Kippenvel – Ruud Heijjer

 Elke dinsdagavond van 21:00 – 23:00 op RTV Katwijk 106.8FM

juli 11th, 2017 at 22:56

Playlist 509 - 11 juli 2017

Tune: Lafayette Railroad - Little Feat - Dixie Chicken – 1973 - www.littlefeat.net
Pianotown - John Autin -Piano Town - www.johnautin.com
Trouble will soon be over - Sinead O'Conner - God don't never change - the songs of Blind Willie Johnson - 2016
Still dark - Ron Lutes - the bravest birds - 2013 - www.roblutes.com
No one cares - Ludovique - The maker singer - 2016 - ww.ludovique.com
Food for thot – Dr. John – Creole moon – 2001 – www.thenitetripper.com
Humming one of your songs – Ane Brun – spending time with Morgan – 2003 – www.anebrun.com
Marie tu m’as – Arno – à la Francaise – 1995 - www.arno.com
Stranded in a limousine – Paul Simon – One trick pony remastered – 2004/1980 – www.paulsimon.com
Runaway – Kim Carnes – Chasin’ wild trains – 2005 – www.kimcarnes.com
Love’s wild and crazy ride - Sonny Axell – Kickback – funky contemporary jazz - 2016 – www.sonnyaxell.com
Tweede uur:
Written in red – Louise Taylor – Written in red – 2000 – www.louisetaylor.com
Fumblin’ with the blues – Tom Waits – The heart of Saturday night – 1974 – www.tomwaits.com
Talk to me - Wendy Webb – Step out of line – 2017 – www.wendywebbmusic.com
Another bell unanswered - Kenny White – Long list of priors – 2017 – www.kennywhite.net
The old me better - Keb’ Mo’ – That hot pink blues album – www.kebmo.com
Harper’s ferry - Tom Mank and Sera Smolen – Unlock the sky – 2017 – www.tommank.net
We belong together – Rickie Lee Jones – Pirates – 1981– www.rickieleejones.com
De Rode Draad: Eric Kerns, second time around
Life is a carnival - The Band – Rock of ages – 2001/1972 – www.theband.hiof.no
Spanish moon – Little Feat – Feats don’t fail me now – 1974 – www.littlefeat.net
Done my time – Swamp Chicken – Chicken madness – 2011 – www.erickerns.com
On the river green – Eric Kerns – Pearls – www.erickerns.com
Einde De Rode Draad
You will not lose – Allen Toussaint – The Allen Toussaint collection – 1991/1975 – www.allentoussaint.com
XO – Anna Elizabeth Laube – Tree – 2016 – www.annaelizabethlaube.com
Bring down the curtain – JJ Cale – Roll on – 2009 – www.jjcale.com

Comments zijn gesloten.