Kippenvel – Ruud Heijjer

 Elke dinsdagavond van 21:00 – 23:00 op RTV Katwijk 106.8FM

mei 15th, 2018 at 22:56

Playlist 544 - 15 mei 2018

Tune: Lafayette Railroad - Little Feat - Dixie Chicken – 1973 - www.littlefeat.net
Roup mie – Martin Korthuis & Eddo Pol – Nij – 2018 – www.martinkorthuis.nl
Slinky thing – Donald Fagen – Sunken Condos -2012 – www.donaldfagen.com
Peaceful dream – Mavis Staples – If all I was was black – 2017 – www.mavisstaples.com
Big sky country – Chris Whitley – Living with the law – 1991 – www.chriswhitley.com
Hey Jude - The Beatles – 1+ - 2015/1968 – www.beatles.com
Pumping love - Rob Lutes – Walk in the dark – 2018 – www.roblutes.com
It’s how you hold me – Dayna Kurtz with Robert Maché – here vol. 2 – 2018 – www.daynakurtz.com
Girls often lie – Nona Mez – Songs of leaving – 2002 – www.nonamez.be
Hands down lo’ - the Heavyweights Brass Band – This city – 2017 – www.heavyweightsbrassband.com
Disappearing act - Gretchen Peters – Dancing with the beast – 2018 – www.gretchenpeters.com
Tweede uur:
On days like this – JP den Tex – Wolf! – 2017 – www.jp-den-tex.com
Voodoo – Neville Brothers – Yellow Moon – 1989
I wanna know - Storybox – A fool’s attempt – 2006 - www.helgemusic.com
De Rode Draad: de metamorfoses van Eric van Dijsseldonk
I don’t need you - Smalltown Romeos – Smalltown Romeos – 2000 – www.dijsseldonk.nl
Lullaby in B - Eric van Dijsseldonk – 33 1/3 – 2004 – www.dijsseldonk.nl
Geen zin – Eric van Dijsseldonk – Bijna Lente – 2007 – www.dijsseldonk.nl
What I want to know – Pennyleen - Still waters savage waves – 2017 – www.pennyleen.nl
Weg van haar – Eric van Dijsseldonk – 45 – 2018 – www.dijsseldonk.nl
Where are you now? – Maaike Hermans – Home, naked and winged - 2011 – www.facebook.com/maaike.hermans.9?ref=br_rs
Einde De Rode Draad
The crazy cries of love - Joni Mitchell – Taming the tiger – 1998 – www.jonimitchell.com
Ninety nine and a half (Won't do) - Jim Byrnes – Long hot summer nights – 2017 – www.jamesybyrnes.com

Comments zijn gesloten.