Kippenvel – Ruud Heijjer

 Elke dinsdagavond van 21:00 – 23:00 op RTV Katwijk 106.8FM

juli 10th, 2018 at 22:56

Playlist 552 - 10 juli 2018

Tune: Lafayette Railroad - Little Feat - Dixie Chicken – 1973 - www.littlefeat.net
Rock and roll records – Eric Clapton & friends – The breeze – an appreciation of JJ Cale – 2014 – www.clapton.com - www.jjcale.com
Nobody knows me at all – The Weepies - say I am you - 2006 – www.theweepies.com
New love – Amos Lee – Spirit – 2016 – www.amoslee.com
Except for the bomb – Gerry Spehar – Anger management – 2018 – www.gerryspehar.com
Armistice Day – Paul Simon – Paul Simon – 1972 – www.paulsimon.com
Half way done – Pi Jacobs – A little blue – 2017 – www.pijacobs.com
The game has just begun - Henry Butler – The game has just begun – 2002 – www.henrybutler.com
Dreamed I was the devil – Kara Grainger – Grand and green river -2008 – www.karagrainger.com
Holding on to nothing - David Crosby – Croz – 2014 – www.davidcrosby.com
The Chelsea Hotel - Graham Nash – Songs for survivors – 2002 – www.grahamnash.com
The neon light of the saints – Shawn Colvin – All fall down – 2012 – www.shawncolvin.com
Maybe I’m amazed - Paul McCartney – McCartney – 1993/1970 – www.paulmccartney.com
Tweede uur:
Dyna-Mite - Jon Cleary – Dyna-Mite – 2018 – www.joncleary.com
Don’t talk to the captain – VanWyck - An average woman – 2018 – www.vanwyck.nl
De Rode Draad: Little Feat on the road
Sailing shoes – Little Feat – Raw tomatoes volume one – 2002/1973- www.littlefeat.net
Snakes on everything – Little Feat – Late night truck stop, 19th July 1973 live at Ebbetsfield, Colorado - 2001 - www.littlefeat.net
Daily grind – Little Feat – Ripe tomatoes volume one – 2002/1990 - www.littlefeat.net
Cadillac hotel – Little Feat ft. Shaun Murphy – Live from Neon Park – 1996 - www.littlefeat.net
Walkin’ as two - Little Feat – Barnstormin’ live – 2005 - www.littlefeat.net
Einde De Rode Draad
I’ll be here at closing time – JD Souther – If the world was you – 2008 – www.jdsouther.net
Expiration date - Giulia Millanta – Conversation with a ghost – 2018 - www.giuliamillanta.com

Comments zijn gesloten.