Kippenvel – Ruud Heijjer

 elke dinsdagavond van 20:00 – 22:00 op RTV Katwijk 106.8FM

juli 9th, 2019 at 21:59

Playlist 597 - 9 juli 2019

Tune: Lafayette Railroad - Little Feat - Dixie Chicken – 1973 - www.littlefeat.net
Slow, hot and sweaty – JJ Grey & Mofro – Georgia warhorse – 2010 – www.jjgrey.com
The matador - Gretchen Peters – Hello cruel world – 2012 – www.gretchenpeters.com
The Barry Williams Show – Peter Gabriel – Up – 2002 – www.petergabriel.com
Cold morn coming - Howard & Skye – Milkweed – 2016 – www.howardandskye.com
Babylon sisters – Steely Dan – In concert – 2000 – www.steelydanofficial.com
Freedom – Sunshine Cleaners – Silent voices, songs inspired by Bonhoeffer’s prison poems - www.facebook.com/pages/category/Band/Sunshine-Cleaners-144378506127595
One more night (Killing spree) - JD Souther – If the world was you – 2008 – www.jdsouther.net
Cry baby – Spottiswoode and his Enemies- Lost in the city – 2019 - www.facebook.com/spottiswoode – https://spottiswoode.bandcamp.com
Orphan girl – Gillian Welch – Revival – 1996 - www.gillianwelch.com
Different today - Kenny White – symphony in 16 bars – 2004 – www.kennywhite.net
tweede uur:
Sublime indifference – Ad Vanderveen – I was Hank Williams – 2018 – www.advanderveen.com
River of sand – Lynne Hanson – River of sand – 2014 – www.lynnehanson.com
Same kind of blue – Sam Baker – Land of doubt – 2017 – www.sambakermusic.com
I’m going to live the life I sing about in my song - Kara Grainer – Grand and green river - 2008 – www.karagrainger.com
I saw the light – Hans Theesink – 70 birthday bash - 2019 – www.theessink.com
Devil’s prospects - Sarah McCoy – Blood siren – 2019 – www.sarahmccoumusic.com
De Rode Draad: architectuur
The Bauhaus chair - The Nits – The hat - 1988 – www.nits.nl
Olana - Marc Cohn -Burning the daze – 1998 – www.marccohnmusic.com
So long, Frank Lloyd Wright - Simon & Garfunkel – Collected works/Bridge over troubled water – 1990/1970
einde De Rode Draad
What stays when the lights go out - Renske Taminiau -What stays when the lights go out – 2019 -www.rensketaminiau.nl
Hit, git, quit, split – Jon Cleary – Dyna-mite – 2018 – www.joncleary.com
Power to leave – Danni Nichols – The melted morning – 2019 – www.danninichols.com

Comments zijn gesloten.