Kippenvel – Ruud Heijjer

 elke dinsdagavond van 20:00 – 22:00 op RTV Katwijk 106.8FM

mei 5th, 2020 at 21:56

Playlist 631 - 5 mei 2020

Tune: Lafayette Railroad - Little Feat - Dixie Chicken – 1973 - www.littlefeat.net
You’re trouble – Lulu and the Broadsides – Sampler - 2019 – www.daynakurtz.com
You are the one – The subdudes – Lickskillet – 2019 – www.subdudes.com
Still dark – Rob Lutes – the bravest birds – 2013 – www.roblutes.com
Homeless - Hans Theessink – Crazy moon – 1995 – www.theessink.com
Arguing with ghosts - Gretchen Peters – Dancing with the beast – 2018 – www.gretchenpeters.com
Thanks for the dance – Leonard Cohen – Thanks for the dance – 2019 – www.leonardcohen.com
My baby needs love (demo 2007) - David Philips – Demos and ideas – 2020 – www.davidphilips.net
Don’t know what it means – Tedeschi Trucks Band – Live from the Fox Oakland – 2017 – www.tedeschitrucks.com
Over joe - Daniël Lohues – Sowieso – 2020 – www.daniellohues.nl
Zing, vecht, huil, bid, lach, werk en bewonder – Maarten Heijmans – Ramses – 2019 – www.maartenheijmans.nl
tweede uur:
Big man – Dan Tuffy – Letters of gold – 2020 – www.dantuffy.com
Bad for you – Patti Scialfa – Play it as it lays – 2007
Supermarket line – VanWyck – Molten rock – 2019 – www.vanwyck.com
De Rode Draad: vrijheid revisited
Freedom train - Lenny Kravitz – Let love rule – www.lennykravitz.com
Free falliin’ – Tom Petty – Full moon fever – 1989 – www.tompetty.com
None of us are free - Solomon Burke ft. the Blind Boys of Alabama – Don’t give up on me – 2002
Free at last -The Blind Boys of Alabama – Down in New Orleans – 2008 – www.blindboys.com
Freedom song - Kara Grainger – Living with your ghost – 2018 – www.karagrainger.com
Freedom – Sunshine Cleaners – Silent voices , songs inspired by Bonhoeffer’s prison poems – 2019 – www.facebook.com/pages/category/Band/Sunshine-Cleaners-144378506127595
einde De Rode Draad
God's sure good – Dr. John – Locked down – 2012 – www.thenitetripper.com

Comments zijn gesloten.