Kippenvel – Ruud Heijjer

 elke dinsdagavond van 20:00 – 22:00 op RTV Katwijk 106.8FM

mei 12th, 2020 at 21:56

Playlist 632 - 12 mei 2020

Tune: Lafayette Railroad - Little Feat - Dixie Chicken – 1973 - www.littlefeat.net
Face down on the floor – Olivier’s Army – Halfdream – 2020 – www.oliviersarmy.com
Best is yet to come – Rosemary’s Sons – Home sweet home – 2009 - www.facebook.com/rosemaryssons
Abnormally attracted to sin – Tori Amos – Abnormally attracted to sin – 2009 – www.toriamos.com
1966 - Tom Mank and Sera Smolen – We still know how to love – 2019 – www.tommank.net
De Rode Draad no. 1: Ook al dood - Alfred ‘Uganda’ Roberts, percussionist
Soul sister – Allen Toussaint – Life, love and faith/The complete Warner recordings – 1972/2003 – www.allentoussaint.com
Big chief - Professor Longhair – Crawfish fiesta – 1980 – www.professorlonghair.com
Second line – Maria Muldaur – Louisiana love call – 1992 – www.mariamuldaur.com
River is waiting – Irma Thomas – Simply grand – 2008 – www.irmathomas.com
Rusty and blue – CPR – CPR – 1998 – www.davidcrosby.com
She came in thru the bathroom window - Joe Cocker – Mad dogs and Englishmen – 1970 – www.cocker.com
tweede uur:
Drijvend – Beatrice van der Poel – 2020 – www.beatricevanderpoel.nl
West towards Souths – Jeffrey Halford & the Healers – West towards South – 2019 – www.jeffreyhalford.com
Patti’s poetry – Matthews Southern Comfort – The new mine - 2020 – www.iainmatthews.com
Days seem longer than before – Sofie Letitre – Back where we come from – 2012 – www.facebook.com/LetitreSofie
Rhiannon - Fleetwood Mac – Fleetwood Mac – 1975 – www.fleetwoodmac.com
De Rode Draad no. 2: Ook al dood - Sweet Pea Atkinson, achtergrondzanger
I will not be denied – Bonnie Raitt – Nick of time – 1989 – www.bonnieraitt.com
Paper walls - Marc Cohn – The rainy season – 1993 – www.marccohnmusic.com
The itch - Keb’ Mo’ - Suitcase – 2008 – www.kebmo.com
Isn’t that so - Lyle Lovett – Release me – 2012 – www.lylelovett.com
einde De Rode Draad
Through my sails – Neil Young ft. Crosby, Stills & Nash – Zuma – 1976 – www.neilyoungarchives.com
Ice age – Dr. John – Locked down – 2012 – www.thenitetripper.com

Comments zijn gesloten.