Kippenvel – Ruud Heijjer

 elke dinsdagavond van 20:00 – 22:00 op RTV Katwijk 106.8FM

juni 2nd, 2020 at 21:57

Playlist 635 - 2 juni 2020

Tune: Lafayette Railroad - Little Feat - Dixie Chicken – 1973 - www.littlefeat.net
Nick of time - James Hunter Six – Nick of time – 2020 - www.jameshuntermusic.com
Nick of time - Bonnie Raitt – Nick of time – 1989 – www.bonnieraitt.com
Juju time – Piet Vandenheuvel – Midnight at the moon parlor – 2007 – www.facebook.com/piet.vandenheuvel.5
All my love is gone – Lyle Lovett – Johua judges Ruth – 1992 – wwww.lylelovett.com
Back on the corner – John Hiatt – Master of disaster – 2005 – www.johnhiatt.com
Always been – Ilse DeLange – Gravel & Dust – 2019 – www.ilsedelange.com
Down by the river – Neil Young and Crazy Horse – Live at the Fillmore East March 6 & 7, 1970 – www.neilyoungarchives.com
Sleepless nights – Tip Jar – Onward – 2018 – www.tipjar.nl
Melleville Park – Smutfish – Trouble – 2015 – www.smutfish.com
No sleep until the work is done - Dan Tuffy – Letters of gold – 2020 – www.dantuffy.com
tweede uur:
1966 – Tom Mank and Sera Smolen – We still know how to love – 2019 – www.tommank.net
Falling – The Civil Wars – Barton Hollow - 2012 – www.thecivilwars.com
Take your hands off it – Ry Cooder – Election special – 2012
Trouble will be soon be over - Sinead O’Connor – God don’t never change - the songs of Blind Willie Johnson – 2016
De Rode Draad: Rodney King en daarna
Sun king – The Beatles – Abbey Road – 1969 – www.beatles.com
Kings get broken – CPR – Just like gravity – 2001 – Gold Circle – www.davidcrosby.com
Walking up the King’s highway – the Sojourners – Hold on – 2007 – Black Hen - www.thesojourners.ca
Like a king - Ben Harper – Welcome to the cruel world – 1993 – www.benharper.com
einde De Rode Draad
Idlewild – Gretchen Peters – Hello cruel world – 2012 – www.gretchenpeters.com
Laat het gaan – De Dijk – Nu of nou – 2019 – www.dedijk.nl
Revolution – Dr. John – Locked down – 2012 – www.thenitetripper.com

Comments zijn gesloten.