Kippenvel – Ruud Heijjer

 elke dinsdagavond van 20:00 – 22:00 op RTV Katwijk 106.8FM

juni 30th, 2020 at 21:56

Playlist 639 -30 juni 2020

Tune: Lafayette Railroad - Little Feat - Dixie Chicken – 1973 - www.littlefeat.net
Cross the line – Joe Edwards – Keep on running – 2020 – www.joeedwards.co.uk
Things have changed – Bettye LaVette – Things have changed – 2018 – www.bettyelavette.com
Politiek - Bram Vermeulen – Tijd/Vrije tijd – 1995 – www.bramvermeulen.nl
Why am I treated so bad? - Pops Staples – Peace tot he neighborhood/Father, Father -1992/1994 – www.popsstaples.com
The night they drove old Dixie down - The Band – Rock of ages – 2001/1972 - https://theband.hiof.no
Dixie chicken – Little Feat – Waiting for Columbus 2cd – 2001/1978 – www.littlefeat.net
Tenessee tears – Beverly Jo Scott – Divine rebel – 2003 – www.bjscott.com
Brother or other - The James Hunter Six- Nick of time – 2020 – www.jameshuntersix.com
Toevlucht – Flip Noorman – De big one – 2019 – www.flipnoorman.nl
tweede uur:
Homegrown – Neil Young – Homegrown – 2020/1975 – www.neilyoungarchives.com
Sexy sadie – The Beatles – The Beatles – 1968 – www.beatles.com
Big legged Sadie – The Weight Band – World gone mad – 2018 – www.theweightband.com
Linger on – Renske Taminiau – What stays when the lights go out – 2019 – www.rensketaminiau.nl
You don’t know how it feels – Tom Petty – Wildflowers – 1994 – www.tompetty.com
Bruised not broken – Olivier’s Army – Halfdream – 2020 – www.oliviersarmy.com
De Rode Draad: de fourth of July: Independence Day
Night ride home – Joni Mitchell - Night ride home – 1991 – www.jonimitchell.com
Indepencence day - Ani DiFranco – Little plastic caste – 1998 – www.anidifranco.com
Fourth of July – Rich DePaolo – For the loss of divinity 2003 – www.richdepaolo.com
einde De Rode Draad
eaving it all behind - Ethan Johns with the Blackeyed Dogs – Anamnesis – 2018 – www.ethanjohns.com
My children, my angels – Dr. John – Locked down – 2012 – www.thenitetripper.com

Comments zijn gesloten.