Kippenvel – Ruud Heijjer

 elke dinsdagavond van 20:00 – 22:00 op RTV Katwijk op 106.8FM en via deze site

juli 7th, 2020 at 21:56

Playlist 640 - 7 juli 2020

Tune: Lafayette Railroad - Little Feat - Dixie Chicken – 1973 - www.littlefeat.net
Roll me mama – Ray LaMontagne – Monovision – 2020 - www.raylamontagne.com
Mercy moon - Ciara Sidine – Shadow Road shining – 2011 – www.facebook.com/ciarasidine
Alles naar de stort – Marten de Paepe – Alles naar de stort – 2020 – www.martendepaepe.nl
Waiting on you - Johnny Max Band – It’s a long road – 2010 -www.johnnymaxband.com
No way I’m gonna lose you - Gerry Beckley – Carousel – 2016 – www.gerrybeckley.com
Too soon to tell – Bonnie Raitt – Nick of time – 1989 – www.bonnierait.com
Too soon to tell – The Subdudes – Primitive streak - 1996 – www.subdudes.com
Crawlin’up to the surface & the Southern Aces - Jack Hustinx – Over yonder – 2015 – www.jackhustinx.com
Je suis dans le vent - Stef Kamil Carlens – Making sense of infinity - 2019 – www.stefkamilcarlens.be
I don’t believe in you – Talk Talk – The colour of spring – 1986 – https://spiritoftalktalk.com
It ain’t over – Candi Staton – Unstoppable – 2018 – www.candi-staton.com
tweede uur:
I just dropped in to see what condition my condition was in - Gretchen Peters – The night you wrote that song: the songs of Mickey Newbury – 2020 – www.gretchenpeters.com
Deeply sorry – Chuck E. Weiss – Extremely cool – 1999 – www.facebook.com/GDDamnLiars - www.facebook.com/chuck.e.weiss
Rhythm of the rain – Amelia White – Rhythm of the rain – 2017 – www.ameliawhite.com
Nog even – Alex Roeka – Rauwe genade - 2019 – www.alexroeka.nl
Do right woman, do right man - Lulu and the Broadsides – Sampler – 2019 – www.daynakurtz.com - www.facebook.com/luluandthebroadsides
De Rode Draad: het gat.... I
Fixing a hole – The Beatles - Sgt. Pepper’s lonely hearts club band – 1967 – www.beatles.com
Fire in the hole – Steely Dan – Can’t buy a thrill – 1972 – www.steelydan.com
Ace in the hole - Paul Simon - One trick pony -1977 – www.paulsimon.com
Way down in the hole – Blind Boys of Alabama – Spirit of the century – 2001 – www.blindboys.com
einde De Rode Draad
Just lookin – Keb Mo – The reflection – 2011- www.kebmo.com
Locked down - Dr. John – Locked Down – 2012 – www.thenitetripper.com

Comments zijn gesloten.