Kippenvel – Ruud Heijjer

 elke dinsdagavond van 20:00 – 22:00 op RTV Katwijk op 106.8FM en via deze site

juli 14th, 2020 at 21:57

Playlist 641 -14 juli 2020

Tune: Lafayette Railroad - Little Feat - Dixie Chicken – 1973 - www.littlefeat.net
Scan the beast – Greg Copeland – The tango bar – 2020 – www.facebook.com/GregCopelandSongwriter - http://mysongwriters.com/GregCopeland/?fbclid=IwAR2J0FKRkw8rHhfMz6VefIxxaARRSHZccjHcdCvTlpl31GKela1_GOMA5j8
Drowning in the mainstream – Larry Jon Wilson – New beginnings/Let me sing my song to you – www.larry-jon-wilson.com
Julia – The Beatles – Anthology 3 – 1996/1968 – www.beatles.com
Big daddy - Talking Heads – Naked – 1988
Texas – Danni Nicholls – The melted morning – 2019 – www.danninicholls.com
een-tweetje:
Have a little faith - Mavis Staples – Have a little faith – 2004 – www.mavisstaples.com
Have a little faith in me - John Hiatt- Bring the family – 1987 – www.johnhiatt.com
Cowgirl in the sand - Neil Young with Crazy Horse Everybody knows this is nowhere – 1969 – www.neilyoungarchives.com
A little bit more – John Cee Stannard – When the time is right – 2020 – www.johnceestannard.co.uk-
Exit – Bregje Sanne Lacourt – The keeper of changing winds – 2014 – https://bregjesannelacourt.com
tweede uur:
Verdeeld tot op het bot – Jeroen Kant – Diesel – 2020 – www.jeroenkant.nl
Gravel & dust - Ilse DeLange – Gravel & Dust – 2019 – www.ilsedelange.com
Nu of nou – De Dijk – Nu of nou – 2019 – www.dedijk.nl
Just because I wanna – The Mighty Ya Ya – harakiri blues – 2020 – www.mighty-ya-ya.com
Not the same – Teri Mantere – Everything needs to breathe – 2020 – www.terimantere.com
Mac the knife - Rickie Lee Jones – Kicks – 2919 – www.rickieleejones.com
Zaik van Laifde - Martin Korthuis – Geluk – 2012 – www.martinkorthuis.nl
De Rode Draad: the hole II
Way down in the hole - Tom Waits – Frank’s wild years – 1987 – www.tomwaits.com
Fire in the hole - The Weight Band – World gone mad – 2017 – www.theweightband.com
The Hole - Matthews Southern Comfort – The new mine - 2020 - www.ianmatthews.com
einde De Rode Draad
End of the line – Randall Bramblett – The Meantime – 10th anniversary edition – 2020 – www.randallbramblett.com
Home – Richville – Richville – 2019 – www.richville.nl
Goodbye – Michelle Lewis – The parts of us that still remain – 2014 - www.facebook.com/MichelleLewisMusic

Comments zijn gesloten.