Kippenvel – Ruud Heijjer

 elke dinsdagavond van 20:00 – 22:00 op RTV Katwijk 106.8FM

juli 28th, 2020 at 21:56

Playlist 642 -28 juli 2020

Tune: Lafayette Railroad - Little Feat - Dixie Chicken – 1973 - www.littlefeat.net
Homegrown – Neil Young – Homegrown – 2020/1975 – www.neilyoungarchives.com
Lady (idea 2014) - David Philips – Demos and ideas – 2020 – www.davidphilips.net
Na de stilte – Beatrice van der Poel – www.beatricevanderpoel.nl
Somebody waiting – Shiner Twins – All in store – 2006 – www.shinertwins.com
Toxic – Stevie Ann – Live & Acoustic – 2010 – www.stephaniestruijk.nl
een-tweetje:
Mine oh mine – Joe Edwards – Keep on running – 2020 – www.joeedwards.co.uk
I me mine – the Beatles – Let it be – naked – 2003/1969 – www.beatles.com
einde een-tweetje
Saw it all – Kris Delmhorst – Blood test – 2014 – www.krisdelmhorst.com
Century’s end – Steely Dan – Gold – 1991/1988 – www.steelydan.com
Woke up this morning – Theo Sieben – Market meat – 2018 – www.theosieben.com
Crazy – Bettye LaVette – Thankful n’ thoughtful – 2012 – www.bettyelavette.com
tweede uur:
’t contain my feeling – Dan Tuffy – Letters of gold – 2020 – www.dantuffy.com
Get back up – The Bridge – The Bridge – 2007 - www.crisjacobs.com
We’ll make it through – Ray LaMontagne – Monovision – 2020 - www.rylamontagne.com
Diamond in the rough – Shawn Colvin – Steady on – 1989 – www.shawncolvin.com
Working this job – Swamp Chicken – Chicken madness – 2007 - https://erickerns.jimdofree.com - https://erickernsmusic.wixsite.com/home
De Rode Draad: canyons….
Ladies of the canyon – Joni Mitchell – Ladies of the canyon – 1970 – www.jonimitchell.com
Lost you in the canyon – Marc Cohn – Burning the daze – 1998 – www.marcohnmusic.com
Coldwater canyon – Greg Copeland – The tango bar – 2020 – http://mysongwriters.com/GregCopeland/?fbclid=IwAR2J0FKRkw8rHhfMz6VefIxxaARRSHZccjHcdCvTlpl31GKela1_GOMA5j8 - www.facebook.com/GregCopelandSongwriter
einde De Rode Draad
The sailor – Gretchen Peters – The night you wrote that song: the songs of Mickey Newbury – 2020 –www.gretchenpeters.com
Houses in motion – Talking Heads – Remain in light – 1980

Comments zijn gesloten.