Kippenvel – Ruud Heijjer

 elke dinsdagavond van 20:00 – 22:00 op RTV Katwijk op 106.8FM en via deze site

augustus 18th, 2020 at 21:56

Playlist 645 - 18 augustus 2020

Tune: Lafayette Railroad - Little Feat - Dixie Chicken – 1973 - www.littlefeat.net
Scan the beast – Greg Copeland – The Tango Bar – 2020 –http://mysongwriters.com/GregCopeland/?fbclid=IwAR2J0FKRkw8rHhfMz6VefIxxaARRSHZccjHcdCvTlpl31GKela1_GOMA5j8 - www.facebook.com/GregCopelandSongwriter
I’m going to live the life I sing about in my song - Kara Grainger – Grand and green river – 2008 – www.karagrainger.com
What are their names - David Crosby – If I could only remember my name – 1971 – www.davidcrosby.com
Political science – Randy Newman – Sail Away – 1972 – www.randynewman.com
American dream – Lucinda Williams – World without tears – 2003 – www.lucindawilliams.com
Put a woman in charge - Keb’ Mo’ ft. Rosanne Cash – Oklahoma -2019 – www.kebmo.com
This moody bastard – Walter Becker – 11 tracks of whack – 1994 - www.walterbecker.com
Paranoia blues – Wies – delivery in a fortnight – 2007 - https://www.facebook.com/wies.peeters.1 – http://www.delouisemusic.com
Afro blue – Lizz Wright – Salt – 2003 – www.lizzwright.net
Laat het niet over zijn – De Dijk – Scherp de zeis – 2011 -www.dedijk.nl
tweede uur:
Thanks for the dance – Leonard Cohen – Thanks for the dance – 2019 – www.leonardcohen.com
Come over – Robert Palmer – Double fun – 1978 – www.robertpalmer.com
You’re trouble – Lulu and the Broadsides – Sampler – 2020 – www.daynakurtz.com
Heat of the moment - The Weight Band – World gone mad – 2017 – www.theweightband.com
De Rode Draad: Spanjers, Dijsseldonk & Planteidt: j not just another band
Bring me the light – Birdcatcher – Bidcatcher – 2006 - www.facebook.com/pages/category/Musician-Band/Roel-Spanjers-toetsenist-637750759919206/
Weg van haar – Dijsseldonk – Dijsseldonk – 2018 – www.dijsseldonk.nl
Good defeats bad – Wouter Planteijdt – Bullhorn – 2019 – www.planteijdt.nl
Only a fool thinks he knows – Spanjers, Dijsseldonk & Planteijdt – Spanjers, Dijsseldonnk & Planteijdt - 2015 -www.facebook.com/triospanjersdijsseldonkplanteijdt/photos/rpp.1544792275735972/2357957241086134/?type=3&theater
einde De Rode Draad
Wish I was – Gretchen Peters – The night you wrote that sog: the songs of Mickey Newbury – 2020 – www.gretchenpeters.com
I've got a feeling – The Beatles – Get back naked – 2003/1970 – www.beatles.com
Locked down – Dr. John – Locked down – 2011 – www.thenitetripper.com

Comments zijn gesloten.