Kippenvel – Ruud Heijjer

 elke dinsdagavond van 20:00 – 22:00 op RTV Katwijk op 106.8FM en via deze site

september 1st, 2020 at 22:56

Playlist 647 - 1 september 2020

Tune: Lafayette Railroad - Little Feat - Dixie Chicken – 1973 - www.littlefeat.net
You want it darker - Leonard Cohen – You want it darker – 2016 – www.leonardcohen.com
Change is on the way – Shawn Colvin – All fall down – 2012 – www.shawncolvin.com
Vibrating strings – Randall Bramblett – The meantime – 10th anniversary edition – 2020 – www.randallbramblett.com
Een-tweetje: diesel
Diesel – Jeroen Kant – Diesel – 2020 – www.jeroenkant.nl
Oude diesel - Johan Keeman – Thuis – 2020 – www.johankeeman.nl
einde Een-tweetje
I miss my darlin’ New Orleans - John Autin – From the Lone Star ot the Gulf Coast – 2005 – www.rabadash.com – www.johnautin.com
St. James infirmary - Hugh Laurie – Let them talk – 2011 – www.hughlaurieblues.com
Fool’s game – Jon Cleary – Moonburn – 1999 – www.joncleary.com
The sailor – Gretchen Peters – The night you wrote that song: the songs of Mickey Newbury – 2020 – www.gretchenpeters.com
I got to move on – Lemon – Perfect it will never be – 2015 – www.lemonline.nl
tweede uur:
Strange fruit - Bettye LaVette – Blackbirds – 2020 – www.bettyelavette.com
The government is no game – Stef Kamil Carlens – Making sense of infinity – 2020 – www.stefkamilcarlens.be
De Rode Draad: volle maan V
Volle maan – Frank Boeijen Groep – In natura – 1986 – www.frankboeijen.nl
New moon at Deer Wallow – Rain Tree Crow – Rain Tree Crow – 1991
Crazy moon – Hans Theessink – Crazy moon – 1995 – www.theessink.com
Mercy moon – Ciara Sidine – Shadow Road shining – 2011 - www.ciarasidine.com
Mississippi moon – Helen Rose – Trouble holding back – 2018 – www.helenrosemusic.com
einde De Rode Draad
Yes we can can part 1- Lee Dorsey - Yes we can/Night people – 1970
Yes we can can part 2 - Lee Dorsey - Yes we can/Night people – 1970
Jump City – Willy DeVille – Big easy fantasy – 1995 – www.willydevillemusic.com
Keep on praying – Richville – Richville – 2019 – www.richville.nl

Comments zijn gesloten.