Kippenvel – Ruud Heijjer

 elke dinsdagavond van 20:00 – 22:00 op RTV Katwijk op 106.8FM en via deze site

september 8th, 2020 at 21:56

Playlist 648 - 8 september 2020

Tune: Lafayette Railroad - Little Feat - Dixie Chicken – 1973 - www.littlefeat.net
One more song – Bettye LaVette – Blackbirds – 2020 -www.bettyelavette.com
A night to remember – Ol’ glory - JJ Grey & Mofro – 2015 – www.jjgrey.com
How can a poor man stand such time and live? – Ry Cooder – Ry Cooder – 1970 – www.rycooder.com
Treat ‘im like a man – Kirsten Thien – Delicious – 2010 – www.kirstenthien.com
Nightporter – Japan – Exorcising ghosts/Gentlemen take polaroids – 1984/1980 – www.davidsylvian.com
The ingenue – Little Feat – representing the mambo – 1990 – www.littlefeat.net
Roll with the wind – Catherine Mcalellan – Coyote – 2019- www.catehrinemaclellan.com
Mean – Nostoc – Skin in the game – 2018 – www.facebook.com/pages/category/Musician-Band/Nostoc-2048554885458504/
Heart in my hands – Demi Evans – Why do you run – 2006
tweede uur:
Edge of love – Dan Penn – Living on mercy – 2020 www.danpennn.com
Song on the radio – Deanna Cartea – Open road – 2011 – https://deannacartea.com/home
Somewhere down the crazy river – Robbie Robertson – Robbie Robertson – 1987 – www.robbie-robertson.com
Strange conversation – Kris Delmhorst – Strange conversation 2004 – www.krisdelmhorst.com
Right next door (because of me) – Robert Cray Band – Strong persuader – 1985 – www.robertcray.com
De Rode Draad: JD Souther, singer-songwriter in de (zelfgekozen) schaduw
White wing – JD Souther – The very best of/ John David Souther – 2007/1972 – www.jdsouther.net
Doolin’ Dalton - Eagles - The complete greatest hits/Desperado – 2008/1973 – www.eagles.com
The sad café - Eagles – The complete greatest hits/The long run – 2008/1979 - www.eagles.com
Her town too - James Taylor – Dad loves his work – 1981 – www.jamestaylor.com
Rain – J.D. Souther - If the world was you – 2009 – www.jdsouther.net
einde De Rode Draad
What stays when the lights go out – Renske Taminiau – What stays when the lights go out – 2019 – www.rensketaminiau.nl

Comments zijn gesloten.