Kippenvel – Ruud Heijjer

 elke dinsdagavond van 20:00 – 22:00 op RTV Katwijk op 106.8FM en via deze site

september 29th, 2020 at 21:56

Playlist 651 - 29 september 2020

Tune: Lafayette Railroad - Little Feat - Dixie Chicken – 1973 - www.littlefeat.net
Wish I was – Gretchen Peters – The night you wrote that song – the songs of Mickey Newbury – 2020 – www.gretchenpeters.com
Bombo – Moondog Jr. – Every day I wear a black feather on my hat – 1995 – www.zitaswoongroup.be – www.stefkamilcarlens.be
Long distance love – Little Feat – The last record album – 1975 – www.littlefeat.net
Breaking up somebody’s home – the Sherman Holmes Project – The Richmond sessions – 2017 - www.shermanholmes.com
een-tweetje: the turnstiles
Turnstile – Richard Lindgren – Death & love – 2019 – https://richardlindgrenmusic.com
For the turnstiles - Neil Young - On the beach – 1974 – www.neilyoungarchives.com
einde een-tweetje
Horizon yellow – Jodymoon – a brand new love – 2019 – www.jodymoon.com
You are the one – the Subdudes – Lickskillet – 2019 – www.subdudes
Know yourself - Ad Vanderveen – Final refuge – 2019 – www.advanderveen.com
tweede uur:
Kom bie mie – Het Zesde Metaal – Skepsels – 2019 – www.hetzesdemetaal.be
In the afternoon heat – Freebo – Something to believe – 2011 – www.freebomusic.com
Zeg het dan – Beatrice van der Poel – Montere weemoed - 2017 – www.beatricevanderpoel.nl
Wende’s blues - Zijlstra – gebed zonder band en gered door de band – 2016
Our November day -Tom Mank and Sera Smolen – We still know how to love – 2019 – www.tommank.net
Perfect solitude - Leonie Meijer – Perfect solitude – 2019 – www.leoniemeijer.com
De Rode Draad: vergeten vrouwen
Shut up and kiss me – Jess – All hands filled with joy – 2009
Ball and chained - Bregje Sanne Lacourt – The keeper of the changing winds – 2014 – https://bregjesannelacourt.com
The world owes me nothing - Lea Kliphuis – The world owes me nothing – 2015 – https://www.facebook.com/LeaKliphuis
einde De Rode Draad
’t Is stil in Amsterdam – Maarten Heijmans & Band – Ramses – 2019 – www.maartenheijmans.nl
Time is winding up – The Legendary Ingramettes – Take a look in the book – 2020 – https://legendaryingramettes.com

Comments zijn gesloten.