Kippenvel – Ruud Heijjer

 elke dinsdagavond van 20:00 – 22:00 op RTV Katwijk op 106.8FM en via deze site

december 22nd, 2020 at 21:56

Playlist 661 - 22 december 2020

Tune: Lafayette Railroad - Little Feat - Dixie Chicken – 1973 - www.littlefeat.net
De Rode Draad I: Jezus
Baby King - Marc Cohn and the Blind Boys of Alabama – Work to do – 2019 - www.marccohnmusic.com – www.blindboys.com
I Want To See Jesus - the Paschall Brothers - On The Right Road Now – 2007 - www.facebook.com/Paschall-Brothers-126580344051962/
Jesus is listening – Candi Staton the Jewel Gospel trio – Nuggets of the golden age of gospel – 1956/2009
Wachtsman – Zijlstra - Olie & Rook – 1999 – www.debandzijlstra.nl
Een-tweetje: The Legendary Ingramettes
I want Jesus – The Sherman Holmes Project – The Richmond sessions – 2017 – www.shermanholmes.com
When Jesus comes - The Legendary Ingramettes – Take a look in the book – 2019 – www.legendaryingramettes.com
einde Een-tweetje
Jesus came at midnight - the Kansas City Soul Revivers – Powerhouse gospel: 1946 -1959 – 1956/2010
Be Ready When He Comes - Jim Byrnes - House Of Refuge – 2006 - www.jamestbyrnes.com
Jesus is on the mainline – Mavis Staples – We’ll never turn back – 2007 – www.mavisstaples.com
Jesus Going To Make Up My Dying Bed - Horace Sprott - Classic African And American Gospel - 2008-
tweede uur:
Let Jesus Fix It -The Space Spiritual Singers – Bandera - 1963/2001
De Rode Draad: Kerstmis II
Christmas card from a hooker in Minneapolis – Tom Waits – Blue Valentines – 1978 – www.tomwaits.com
The girl with the holiday smile - Lyle Lovett – Release me – 2012 – www.lylelovett.com
River - Joni Mitchell – Blue – 1971 – www.jonimitchell.com
Christmas day - Jim White – No such place – 2001 – www.jimwhite.net
Christmas Day - Kenny White – Won’t be home for Christmas – diverse artiesten – 2017 – www.kennywhite.net
I guess it’s gonna be that way – Jude Johnstone – Won’t be home for Christmas – diverse artiesten – 2017 – www.judejohntone.com
A good story - Hidden Agenda Deluxe & Oh Susanna – Angels in the snow – a Christmas album – 2018 – www.hiddenagendadeluxe.com – www.ohsusanna.com -
Going home for Christmas - Spottiswoode and his Enemies – Lost in the city -2018 - www.facebook.com/spottiswoode - https://spottiswoode.bandcamp.com/album/lost-in-the-city
After the holidays - Hidden Agenda Deluxe & Oh Susanna – Angels in the snow – a Christmas album – 2018 – www.hiddenagendadeluxe.com – www.ohsusanna.com -
einde De Rode Draad II
Hello God – Dr. John - Anutha Zone – 1998 – www.thenitetripper.com

Comments zijn gesloten.