Playlist 688 - 7 september 2021

Tune: Lafayette Railroad - Little Feat - Dixie Chicken – 1973 - www.littlefeat.net
Old Boots – Jodymoon – Firestone – 2021 – www.jodymoon.com
Heat of the Moment – The Weight Band – World Gone Mad – 2018 – www.theweightband.com - recensie
Cowboy Movie - If I Could Only Remember My Name – 1971 - David Crosby – www.davidcrosby.com
Een-tweetje: Fréderique Spigt over de liefde
Verwarm mijn hart - Fréderique Spigt – Vreemd – 2008 – www.frederiquespigt.nl
True Love’s a Myth – Fréderique Spigt en Roel Spanjers - The Road – 2017 – www.frederiquespigt.nl
einde Een-tweetje
This Old World – Malford Milligan and the Southern Aces – single – I was a Witness – 2021 – www.malfordmilliganmusic.com
The Road – Ciara Sidine – Shadow Road Rising – 2011 – www.ciarasidine.com
Sometimes When it Hurts – Poor Man Richie – Your Mind Is Like Mine – 2020 – www.facebook.com/poormanrichie
You Reap What You Sow – Silas J. Dirge – The Poor devil – www.jankooijker.com
tweede uur:
Modest Man – Jan van Bijnen – Modest Man – 2021 – www.lazyj.nl/Jan_van_Bijnen___Lazy_J/home.html
Things I Miss the Most – Steely Dan – Everything Must Go – 2003 – www.steelyan.com
Walk A thin Line – Fleetwood Mac – Tusk – 1979 – www.fleetwoodmac.com
Luck – Sunshine Cleaners – Silent Voices – songs inspired by Bonhoeffer’s Prison Poems – 2019 – www.sunshinecleaners.nl – recensie
The Chelsea Hotel - Graham Nash – Songs for Survivors – 2002 – www.grahamnash.com
Edge of Love – Dan Penn – Living On Mercy – 2020 – www.danpenn.com
Blues In A Bottle - Les Gueux – After Hours - 1993 – www.jp-den-tex.com
De Rode Draad: andere songs over ‘faith’
Have a little faith in me - John Hiatt - Bring the family – 1987 – www.johnhiatt.com
Have a little faith - Mavis Staples – Have a little Faith – 2004 – www.mavisstaples.com
Walk by Faith - Maria Mauldaur – Steady Love – 2011 – www.maraimuldaur.com
I’ve Got Faith In You - Randall Bramblett – Pine Needle Fire – 2020 – www.randallbramblett.com
einde De rode draad
The Hours I Don’t Sleep - Wolter Bosch – Fill The Cracks with Gold – 2020- www.wolterbosch.nl