Playlist 693 - 19 oktober 2021

Tune: Lafayette Railroad - Little Feat - Dixie Chicken – 1973 - www.littlefeat.net
Hold The Line – Dieter en Eric van der Westen – The Sun Will Rise Again – 2021- recensie – www.dietervanderwesten.com – www.ericvanderwesten.com
I Get Up – The Teskey Brothers – Half Mile Harvest – 2018 – www.theteskeybrothers.com
Chan Chan – Buana Vista Social Club – Buena Vista Social Club – 1997 – www.buenavistasocialclub.com
Een-tweetje: The Matthews Baartmans Conspiracy
The Corner of Sad and Lonely – The Matthews Baartmans Conspiracy – [distant chatter] – 2021 – www.iainmatthews.nl – www.bjbaartmans.nl
Hey Superman - The Matthews Baartmans Conspiracy – [close call] – 2021 – 2021 – www.iainmatthews.nl – www.bjbaartmans.nl
einde Een-tweetje
So Easy to Forget – Jude Johnstone ft. Tim Hockenberry – Living Room – 2019 – www.judejohnstone.com – recensie
She Showed Me Love – Neil Young and Crazy Horse – Colorado - 2019 - www.neilyoungarchives.com – recensie
The Georgia Grind – Maria Muldaur – Don’t You feel My Leg – the Naughty Bawdy Blues of Blue Lu Barker - 2018 – www.mariamuldaur.com
tweede uur:
Nearer to Your Heart – Liseth – Kites and Traffic Lights – 2015 – www.lisethhorsten.nl
Talking at the Same Time – Tom Waits – Bad As Me – 2011 – www.tomwaits.com
Life Is Never Wrong – Janis Ian – Folk Is The New Black – 2006 – www.janisian.com
Your Letter – Joan Armatrading – To the Limit - 1978 – www.joanarmatrading.com
De rode draad: If I Could Only Remember My Name 50th Anniversary Edition – David Crosby - recensie
Games – David Crosby – If I Could Only Remember My Name 50th Anniversary Edition – 2021 – www.davidcrosby.com
The Wall Song – David Crosby – If I Could Only Remember My Name 50th Anniversary Edition – 2021 – www.davidcrosby.com
Where will I Be? - David Crosby – If I Could Only Remember My Name 50th Anniversary Edition – 2021 – www.davidcrosby.com
Cowboy Movie - David Crosby – If I Could Only Remember My Name 50th Anniversary Edition – 2021 – www.davidcrosby.com
einde De rode draad
’t Is stil In Amsterdam - Maarten Heijmans en Band – Ramses – 2019 – www.maartenheijmans.nl
We Do Not Speak – VanWyck – God Is In The Detour – 2020 – www.vanwyck.nl