Playlist 695 - 2 november 2021

Tune: Lafayette Railroad - Little Feat - Dixie Chicken – 1973 - www.littlefeat.net
Turn The Radio Up - Mat Patershuk – An Honest Effort – 2021 – 2021 – www.mattpatershuk.com
Old New Song - Chuck E. Weiss - Red Beans and Weiss – 2014 – www.facebook.com/GDDamnLiars/
Feeling of Falling – Bonnie Raitt – Road Tested – 1995 – www.bonnieraitt.com
Een-tweetje: de Eagles in Arnhem met Robert Plant en Alison Krauss
Please Read the Letter - Robert Plant Alison Krauss – Raising Sand – 2004 - www.plantkrauss.com
The Sad Cafe – Eagles – The Complete Greatest Hits/The Long Run – 2008/1979 – www.eagles.com-
einde Een-tweetje
Picasso’s Last Words – Paul McCartney and Wings – Band on the Run – 1973 – www.paulmccartney.com
Still water - Emmylou Harris – Wrecking Ball Deluxe Edition – 2014/1994 – www.emmylouharris.com
What Kind of Love Is This – Chris Rea – The Blue Jukebox – 2004 – www.chrisrea.com
Begin Again – Norah Jones – ‘Til We Meet Again – 2021 – www.norahjones.com
tweede uur:
Surrounded By Strangers - Tom Mank & Sera Smolen ft. Rich DePaolo – Like a Raindrop on a Feather – 2021 – www.tommank.net – www.richdepaolo.com
A Man for All Seasons - Nikki O’Neill – World Is Waiting – 2020 – www.nikkioneil.com
We’ll Make It Through – Ray LaMontagne – Monovision – 2020 – www.raylamontagne.com
Little Girl – Sunshine Cleaners – Sad Songs for Us to Bear - 2020 – www.sunshinecleaners.nl
Downhill from Everywhere – Jackson Browne – Downhill from Everywhere – 2021 – www.jacksonbrowne.com
Pretty head Aroud - JMF – Like Flowers Growing – 2021 – www.jmfmusic.nl
De Rode Draad: Zijn de ogen dan toch de spiegel van de ziel? IV
You Can Close Your Eyes - James Taylor – Mud Slide Slim and the Blue Horizon – 1971 – www.jamestaylor.com –
Serve Your Soul - Ben Harper – Both Sides of the Gun – 2006 – www.benharper.com
Look in Their Eyes - David Crosby – Lighthouse – 2016 – www.davidcrosby.com
einde De rode draad
End of the Line - JJ Cale Travel Log – 1989 – www.jjcale.com