Playlist 696 - 9 november 2021

Tune: Lafayette Railroad - Little Feat - Dixie Chicken – 1973 - www.littlefeat.net
Soft Landing – Tom Mank and Sera Smolen – Like a Raindrop on a Feather – 2021 – www.tommank.net
More of the Same - Rich DePaolo – Killed for Kings -2018 – www.rickdepaolo.com - recensie
The Band Played On – Willy DeVille – Pistola – 2008 – www.willydevillemusic.com
Een-tweetje: Liseth Horsten - de lange weg van demo tot ep
I Just Like Having You Around – Liseth Horsten – Kites and Traffic Lights – 2015 – www.lisethhorsten.nl
I Just Like Having You Around – Hanging Out of Here – demo -1998 – www.lisethhortsten.nl
einde Een-tweetje
Cool Clear water - Moondogs – Diamond In The Crowd – 1995
De dood – Korthuis/Pol & Band – Aaindeloze vlakte – 2021 – www.martinkorthuis.nl
Who’s Hurting Now? – Candi Staton – Who’s Hurting Now? – 2009 – www.candi-staton.com
Just Lookin’ – Keb’ Mo’- The Reflection – 2011 – www.kebmo.com
Meters Strut - The Bayou Mosquitos ft. Beatrice en Vera van der Poel – Compadres – 2021 – www.bayoumosquitos.com
Saving The Best For Last – Marc Cohn – Marc Cohn – 1991 – www.marccohnmusic.com
tweede uur:
Night Dogs – K. B. Bayley – Little Thunderstorms – 2021 – www.kbbayley.com
Help Me – Joni Mitchell – Court and Spark – 1974 – www.jonimitchell.com
Music Is Love - David Crosby – If I Could Only Remember mY Name 50th Anniversary Edition – 2021/1971 – www.davidcrosby.com – recensie
Joe Public – The Rutles – Archaeology – 1996 – www.the-rutles.com – www.rutles.org
Take Me Home – Loes Swinkels – Ocean Heart – 2021 – www.loesswinkels.com
De Rode Draad: de Matthews Baartmans Conspiracy, Bart de Win’s Tip Jar dt. The Bayou Brothers en Eric Devries
14 Months – The Matthews Baartmans Conspiracy – [distant chatter] – 2021 – www.iainmatthews.com – www.bjbaartmans.nl
All That You Wanted - Tip Jar ft. The Bayou Brothers – www.tipjar.nl
Sunday Eve in Amsterdam - Eric Devries – Song & Dance Man – 2021 – www.ericdevries.info
einde De rode draad
Better Wake Up Soon – Vandenheuvel – Meanwhile at the Moon Parlor – 2007 - www.facebook.com/piet.vandenheuvel.5 - recensie
Spanish Moon – Robert Palmer – Some People Can Do What They Like – 1976 - www.robertpalmer.com