Tune: Lafayette Railroad - Little Feat - Dixie Chicken 1973
Titel - Artiest - Album - (website)
Don‘t Do Me No Favours - James Hunter - The Hard Way
Believe Me Baby - James Hunter - The Hard Way - www.jameshuntermusic.com
I’m Gonna Do Something The Devil Never Did - Willy DeVille Pistola - www.willydevillemusic.com
Ohio - Marybeth D'Amico - Heaven, Hell, Sin & Redemption
Where I Lay My Baby - Marybeth D'Amico - Heaven, Hell, Sin & Redemption - www.marybethdamico.com
Wonderful Life - The Felice Brothers - The Felice Brothers - www.thefelicebothers.com
Used To Rule The World - Randall Bramblett - Now It’s Tomorrow - www.randallbramblett.com
Hideaway - The Weepies - Hideaway
How You Survived The War - The Weepies - Hideaway - www.theweepies.com
Squaw - Tim Grimm - Holding Up The World - www.timgrimm.com
Still Amazed - Betty Harris - Intuition - www.myspace.com/bettyharris
Simple Love - Rik van den Bosch - Coffee, Cigarettes & Beer 2008 - www.rikvandenbosch.nl
Tweede uur:
The Fall - Ane Brun - Changing Of The Seasons - www.anebrun.com
God’s Right Hand - Rob Jungklas - Gully - www.madjackrecords.com
Cool Genius - Cool Genius - Maybe You Should Do That Too - www.myspace.com/coolgeniusmusic
You Can’t Judge A Book By The Cover - Hans Theessink & Terry Evans - Visions - www.theessink.com - www.terryevansmusic.com
Join The Bus - The Rhythm Junks - Pop Off - www.therhythmjunks.com
All Your Love - Marain - Paper Wall - www.marain.com
All Downhill - Lyle Lovett - It’s Not Big It’s Large - www.lylelovett.com
Riverwide - Kris Delmhorst - Shotgun Singer - www.krisdelmhorst.com
Je Bent Er Nog - Acda & De Munnik - Nachtmuziek - www.acdaendemunnik.nl
Sunday Evening - Jude Johnstone - Mr. Sun - www.judejohnstone.com
Mirror This Morning - Jason Spooner - The Flame You Follow - www.jasonspooner.com