Playlist 732 - 13 september 2022

Tune: Lafayette Railroad - Little Feat - Dixie Chicken – 1973 - www.littlefeat.net
Lovestreet 55 – Boaz – Keep It Simple – 2022 – www.boazmusic.com
For No One – The Beatles – Revolver – 1966 – www.beatles.com
She Loves My Dog More Than Me – Freebo – Something To Believe – 2011 – www.freebomusic.com
Het een-tweetje: Gretchen Peters stopt met toeren
Hello Cruel World – Gretchen Peters – The Show – live from the UK – 2022 – www.gretchenpeters.com - recensie
Disappearing Act – Gretchen Peters – The Show – live from the UK – 2022 – www.gretchenpeters.com – recensie
einde Een-tweetje
Five Year Plan - The Deslondes – Ways & Means – 2022 – www.thedeslondes.com
Problem Child – Ben Harper – Bloodline Maintenance – 2022 – www.benharper.com
I’m Not Alone – Maria Muldaur – Steady Love – 2011 – www.mariamuldaur.com
Soul Shadows – The Crusaders ft. Bill Withers – Rhapsody and Blues – 1980 – http://www.soulwalking.co.uk/Crusaders.html - www.billwithers.com
tweede uur:
So Much Rain – Ernest Troost – Saving the Republic – 2022 – www.ernesttroost.com
Trouble – Maison du Malheur – Waiting for Trouble to Come – 2011- https://www.facebook.com/maisondumalheur - recensie
When We Say Goodnight – Bonnie Raitt – Just Like That – 2022 – www.bonnieraitt.com - recensie
Old Folks Boogie – Little Feat – Waiting for Columbus – Live Deluxe – live at The Rainbow, London, U.K., August 2, 1977 – recensie – www.litllefeat.net
Reason – Bas Beenackers – Man – 2022 – www.basbeenackersmusic.com
Hybris – Philip Kroonenberg – The Therapist – 2022 – www.philipkroonenberg.com
De rode draad: het Chelsea Hotel
Chelsea Morning – Joni Mitchell – Clouds – 1969 – www.jonimitchell.com
Chelsea Hotel No. 2 - Leonard Cohen – New Skin for the Old Ceremony – 1974 – www.leonardcohen.com
The Chelsea Hotel – Graham Nash – Songs for Survivors – 2002 – www.grahamnash.com
Einde De rode draad
Get It While You Can – Janis Joplin – The Essential Janis Joplin/Pearl – 2003/1971 - www.janisjoplin.com
Westerstrand – Rick Treffers – Levensdrift – 2022 – www.ricktreffers.nl
Rebellion – Tony Joe White – The Beginning – www.tonyjoewhite.com