Playlist 189 - 4 januari 2011

Tune: Lafayette Railroad - Little Feat - Dixie Chicken - 1973 - www.littlefeat.net
Titel - Artiest - Album - Jaar - website
Text Me - Solomon Burke& De Dijk - Hold On Tight – 2010 - www.dedijk.nl - www.thekingsolomonburke.com
Judgement Day - Eric Clapton – Clapton – 2010 - www.ericclapton.com
Yes Jesus Loves Me - The Golden Gate Quartet – Incredible – 2010 - www.thegoldengatequartet.com
Fellowship - Lizz Wright – Fellowship – 2010 - www.lizzwright.net
Between Darkness And Light - Ruby James - Happy Now - 2009
Say Goodbye - Ruby James - Happy Now – 2009 - www.rubyjames.com
Edge Of The Ledge - The Holmes Brothers - Feed The Soul – 2010 - www.theholmesbrothers.com
Remember - Marike Jager - The Magic Box – 2010 - www.marikejager.nl
Stuck on You - Joe Iadanza - All in Good Time – 2010 - www.joeiadanza.com
Big Gap - Dr. John & The Lower 911 – Tribal - 2010
Scroungin’ - Dr. John & The Lower 911 – Tribal – 2010 - www.thenitetripper.com
Wat Een GelukDat Ik Hum Niet Ben - Daniël Lohues - Allenig IV – 2010 - www.daniellohues.nl
Tweede uur:
Cuckoo’s Nest - Lee Harvey Osmond - A Quiet Evil – 2010 - www.leeharveyosmond.com
They’re In Love, Where Am I? - The Weepies - Be My Thrill - www.theweepies.com
Diyo Dayo - JJ Grey & Mofro - Geargia Warhorse – 2010 - www.jjgrey.com
Mercy - Nona Mez - Radio Rain & Hard Luck Stories - 2010
Hard Luck Stories - Nona Mez - Radio Rain & Hard Luck Stories – 2010 - www.nonamez.be
Spaar Me Niet - BJ Baartmans - VOOR/ACHTER – 2010 - www.bjbaartmans.com
Keys - Kim Richey - Wreck Your Wheels – 2010 - www.kimrichey.com
Secrets Are Like Gasoline - John Dear Mowing Club – Melleville – 2010 - www.mowingclub.com
The Best Dog - John Dear Mowing Club – Melleville – 2010 - www.mowingclub.com
The Word - Bettye Lavette - Interpretations – the Britsh Rock Songbook 2010
Don’t Let Me Be Misunderstood - Bettye Lavette - Interpretations – the Britsh Rock Songbook - www.bettyelavette.com
Traveller’s Dream - Erik Göransson - These Will Be The Days – 2010 - www.erikgoransson.com
Ik Ben Een Renner - Alex Roeka - Zachtaardig Verstrooid – 2010 - www.alexroeka.nl
So You’re The Muse - Rain Perry - Internal Combustion – 2010 - www.rainperry.com