Playlist 408 - 5 mei 2015

Tune: Lafayette Railroad - Little Feat - Dixie Chicken – 1973 - www.littlefeat.net
I I had any sense I’d go back home –Irma Thomas - Simply grand – 2008 – www.irmathomas.com
Million miles – Bonnie Raitt – Fundamental – 2012 – www.bonnieraitt.com
More hipper – Jon Cleary – And the Absolute Monster Gentlemen – 2002 - www.joncleary.com
All dressed up - Tommy Malone – Poor boy – 2014 – www.tommymalone.net
Every step – Mavis Staples - One true vine – 2013 – www.mavisstaples.com
Big gap - Dr. John and the Lower 911 – Tribal – 2010 – www.thenitetripper.com
As the ship goes down – Boister – Your wound is you crown – 2014 – www.boister.net
Time – Big Daddy Wilson – Time – 2015 – www.bigdaddywilson.de
December - Loes Swinkels – Nothing as I know – 2014 – www.loesswinkels.com
Let it shine - Stills-Young Band – Long may you run – 1976 – www.stephenstills.com – www.neilyoung.com
Tweede uur:
Baltimore – Randy Newman – Little criminals/Original album series – 1972 – www.randynewman.com
Black ribbons – Gretchen Peters – Blackbirds – 2015 – www.gretchenpeters.com
We make it funky – Rebirth Brass Band – Straight from the sixth ward – 2003 – www.rebirthbrassband.com
Big yellow taxi – Joni Mitchell – Shine – 2007 – www.jonimitchell.com
Disbelief – Clayton Doley – Bayou billabong – 2015 – www.clantondoley.com
If I had wings – David Philips – If I had wings – 2015 – www.davidphilips.net
Vieux Carré – Trombone Shorty & New Orleans Avenue – Say this to say that – 2013 – www.tromboneshorty.com
Runaway - Kim Carnes – Chasin’ wild trains – 2005 – www.kimcarnes.com
Long, long journey – Allen Toussaint – The bright Mississippi – 2009 – www.allentoussaint.com
Fade away – Olivier’s Army – Back in command – 2014 – www.oliviersarmy.com