Kippenvel – Ruud Heijjer

 elke dinsdagavond van 20:00 – 22:00 op RTV Katwijk 106.8FM

Archive for the ‘Playlists’ Category

dinsdag, oktober 15th, 2019

Playlist 607 - 15 oktober 2019

Tune: Lafayette Railroad - Little Feat - Dixie Chicken – 1973 - www.littlefeat.net
Groove train – Kara Grainger – Living with your ghost – 2018 – www.karagrainger.com
Raindogs – Braindogs - Real live brains – celebration of Tom Waits – 2019 – www.facebook.com/braindogs/?fref=nf
Moonshiner – Theo Sieben – Market meat – 2018 – www.theosieben.com
The fat man - Fats Domino – Getting’ funky – the birth of New Orleans R&B
West towards South - Jeffrey Halford & the Healers – West towards South – 2019 - www.jeffreyhalford.com
Treat ‘im like a man – Kirsten Thien - delicious – 2010 – www.kirstenthien.com
Toevlucht - Flip Noorman – De big one – 2018 – www.flipnoorman.nl –
Bobby wearing blue - Nostoc – Skin in the game – 2018 – www.facebook.com/pages/category/Musician-Band/Nostoc-2048554885458504
Laat het niet over zijn – De Dijk – Scherp de zeis – 2011- www.dedijk.nl
Run for your life – Beatles – Rubber soul - 1965 – www.beatles.com
Mr. & Mrs. Jones - Gerry Spehar – I hold gravity – 2107 – www.gerryspehar.com
tweede uur:
New Amsterdam – Ilse DeLange – Gravel & Dust – 2019 – www.ilsedelange.com
Eight miles high – CPR – Live at the Wiltern – 1999 – www.davidcrosby.com
Train leaves here this morning – Eagles – Eagles – 1972 – www.eagles.com
Take me down – Michelle White – Wandering road – 2006
Highway 29 - Bruce Springsteen – The ghost of Tom Joad – 1995 – www.brucespringsteen.net
De Rode Draad: op zoek naar Amerika
America – Simon & Garfunkel - Bookends /Collected works 1969/1990 – www.paulsimon.com – www.artgarfunkel.com
Searching for America – Janis Ian ft. Ani DiFranco – Hunger – 1997 – www.janisian.com – www.righteousbabe.com
My America – Demi Evans – My America – 2009 – www.facebook.com/fandeDEMIEVANS -
Einde De Rode Draad
Keep on praying – Richville – Richville – 2019 - www.facebook.com/Richville19
Dead again – Ruud Houweling – The wind just blew the day away – 2019 – www.ruudhouweling.com

dinsdag, oktober 8th, 2019

Playlist 607 - 15 oktober 2019

Tune: Lafayette Railroad - Little Feat - Dixie Chicken – 1973 - www.littlefeat.net
Groove train – Kara Grainger – Living with your ghost – 2018 – www.karagrainger.com
Raindogs – Braindogs - Real live brains – celebration of Tom Waits – 2019 – www.facebook.com/braindogs/?fref=nf
Moonshiner – Theo Sieben – Market meat – 2018 – www.theosieben.com
The fat man - Fats Domino – Getting’ funky – the birth of New Orleans R&B
West towards South - Jeffrey Halford & the Healers – West towards South – 2019 - www.jeffreyhalford.com
Treat ‘im like a man – Kirsten Thien - delicious – 2010 – www.kirstenthien.com
Toevlucht - Flip Noorman – De big one – 2018 – www.flipnoorman.nl –
Bobby wearing blue - Nostoc – Skin in the game – 2018 – www.facebook.com/pages/category/Musician-Band/Nostoc-2048554885458504
Laat het niet over zijn – De Dijk – Scherp de zeis – 2011- www.dedijk.nl
Run for your life – Beatles – Rubber soul - 1965 – www.beatles.com
Mr. & Mrs. Jones - Gerry Spehar – I hold gravity – 2107 – www.gerryspehar.com
tweede uur:
New Amsterdam – Ilse DeLange – Gravel & Dust – 2019 – www.ilsedelange.com
Eight miles high – CPR – Live at the Wiltern – 1999 – www.davidcrosby.com
Train leaves here this morning – Eagles – Eagles – 1972 – www.eagles.com
Take me down – Michelle White – Wandering road – 2006
Highway 29 - Bruce Springsteen – The ghost of Tom Joad – 1995 – www.brucespringsteen.net
De Rode Draad: op zoek naar Amerika
America – Simon & Garfunkel - Bookends /Collected works 1969/1990 – www.paulsimon.com – www.artgarfunkel.com
Searching for America – Janis Ian ft. Ani DiFranco – Hunger – 1997 – www.janisian.com – www.righteousbabe.com
My America – Demi Evans – My America – 2009 – www.facebook.com/fandeDEMIEVANS -
Einde De Rode Draad
Keep on praying – Richville – Richville – 2019 - www.facebook.com/Richville19
Dead again – Ruud Houweling – The wind just blew the day away – 2019 – www.ruudhouweling.com

dinsdag, oktober 1st, 2019

Playlist 605 - 1 oktober 2019

Tune: Lafayette Railroad - Little Feat - Dixie Chicken – 1973 - www.littlefeat.net
Pick up the hammer – Fairplay - John Findlay – 2006 – www.facebook.com/johnfindlaymusic
Little black dress – Carole Laure – She says move on – 1991 – www.carole-laure.
Rag mama rag - The Band – The Band– 2000/1969 – http://theband.hiof.no
The woman I am – Tip Jar – Onward – 2018 – www.tipjar.nl
Political science – Randy Newman – Sail away - 1972 – www.randynewman.com
Voodoopopje – Flip Noorman – De big one – 2018 – www.flipnoorman.nl
Cold outside – Keb’ Mo’- Oklahoma – 2019 – www.kebmo.com
Luck – Sunshine Cleaners – Silent voices – 2019 - https://www.facebook.com/pages/category/Band/Sunshine-Cleaners-144378506127595
Zaik van liefde - Martin Korthuis – Geluk – 2012 – www.martinkorthuis.nl
Gravel & dust - Ilse DeLange – Gravel & Dust – 2019 – www.ilsedelange.com
My oh my - Leonard Cohen – Popular problems – 2014 – www.leonardcohen
tweede uur:
Keep on prayin’ - Richville – Richville – 2019 – www.facebook.com/richard.vanbergen.3
Stronger – Mavis Staples – We get by – 2019 – www.mavisstaples.com
Here comes the sun - The Beatles – Abbey Road – 1969 – www.beatles.com
Don’t you feel my leg – Maria Muldaur – Don’t you feel my leg – the naughty bawdy blues of Blue Lu Barker – 2018 – www.mariamuldaur.com
De Rode Draad: David Crosby en Steely Dan
Home at last - Steely Dan – Manassas VA – July 21st 1996 - www.steelydan.com
Déjà vu – CSN&Y 1974 - Crosby, Stills, Nash & Young – www.csny.com
She’s got to be somewhere - David Crosby – Sky trails – 2017 – www.davidcrosby.com
einde De Rode Draad
Rag top down – Little Feat – Rooster rag – 2012 – www.littlefeat.net
Yoyo - Malford Milligan & the Southern Aces – Life will humble you - 2018 – www.facebook.com/MalfordMilliganAustinMusician

dinsdag, september 17th, 2019

Playlist 604 - 17 september 2019

Tune: Lafayette Railroad - Little Feat - Dixie Chicken – 1973 - www.littlefeat.net
Viva la money - Allen Toussaint – the complete Warner recordings/Motion – 2003/1978 – www.allentoussaint.com
Lord won’t fail me – Richville – Richville – 2019 – www.facebook.com/Richville19
Sorrow (Don’t come around) - Allison Moorer – Crows – 2010 – www.allisonmoorer.com
Heaven’s only days down the road - Shelby Lynne – Revelation Road – 2011 – www.shelbylynne.com
Salvation train - Henk en Melle – We are all rockstars - 2019 - www.facebook.com/henkmelle
Ghost train – Marc Cohn and the Blind Boys of Alabama – Work to do – 2019 – www.marccohnmusic.om – www.blindboys.com
Breaking up somebody’s home - Kara Grainger – Shiver and sigh - 2013 – www.karagrainger.com
Breaking up somebody’s home – Sherman Holmes – The Richmond project – www.shernholmes.com - 2017 – www.shermanholmes.com
It’s a good day to die - Robbie Robertson& the Red Road Ensemble – Music for the native Americans – 1994 – http://robbie-robertson.com
The neon lights of the saints – Shawn Colvin – All fall down – 2012 – www.shawncolvin.com
tweede uur:
Good defeats bad - Wouter Planteijdt - Bullhorn – 2019 – www.wouterplanteijdt.nl
Morning Memphis – Louise Taylor - Tangerine – 2012 – www.louisetaylor.com
Son of an immigrant – Gary Spehar – Anger management – 2018 – www.gerryspehar.com
September – Yori Swart – September – www.yoriswart.nl
Ik ben een renner – Alex Roeka – zachtaardig vergooid – 2010 – www.alexroeka.nl
Always been – Ilse De Lange – Gravel & dust – 2019 – www.ilsedeliange.com
De Rode Draad: hamers
Maxwell’s silver hammer - the Beatles – Anthology 3 – 1996/1969 – www.beatles.com
Sledgehammer - Peter Gabriel – Secret world live – 1994 – www.petergabriel.com
Pick up the hammer – John Findlay – 2006 – www.facebook.com/johnfindlaymusic
Hammer Lee – Rich DePaolo – Killed for kings – 2018 – www.richdepaolo.com
einde De Rode Draad
Ghost town of my brain – Jim White – No such place – 2001 – www.jimwhite.net

dinsdag, september 10th, 2019

Playlist 603 - 10 september 2019

Tune: Lafayette Railroad - Little Feat - Dixie Chicken – 1973 - www.littlefeat.net
Street parade – Earl King – Street Parade – 2005/1972
Flatlands of North Dokata – Helen Rose – Trouble holding back – 2019 – www.helenrosemusic.com
There’s no way to tell you that tonight - Rob Lutes – Walk in the dark – 2017 – www.roblutes.com
Bad boys needed - Nostoc – Skin in the game – 2018 - www.facebook.com/pages/category/Musician-Band/Nostoc-2048554885458504
Tell daddy – JJ Cale – Stay around – 2019 – www.jjcale.com
Houston - Rickie Lee Jones – Kicks – 2019 – www.rickieleejones.com
Dream blues - Stef Kamil Carlens – Stuck in the status quo – 2017 - www.stefkamilcarlens.be
Hunger – Janis Ian – Hunger - 1997 – www.janisian.com
Dirty spoon - Spottiswoode and his enemies – Lost in the city – www.facebook.com/spottiswoode - https://spottiswoode.bandcamp.com
Storm coming - Ernest Troost – O love – 2014 – www.ernesttroost.com
Things I miss the most - Steely Dan – everything must go – 2003 – www.steelydanofficial.com
The end - Renske Taminiau – What stays when the lights go out – 2019 – www.rensketaminiau.nl – www.rensketaminiau.nl

dinsdag, september 3rd, 2019

Playlist 602 - 3 september 2019

Tune: Lafayette Railroad - Little Feat - Dixie Chicken – 1973 - www.littlefeat.net
Waiting for the summer to come – Carl Franklin – been a while – 2013 –
New Orleans – Sarah McCoy – Blood siren – 2019 – www.sarahmccoymusic.com
Social aid and pleasure club - The Subdudes – Behind the levee – 2006 – www.subdudes.com
Cold, cold, cold - Little Feat ft. Bonnie Raitt – Rock and roll doctor – a tribute to Lowell George – 1997 – www.littlefeat.net – www.bonnierait.com
Allemansplein (wat het nooit was) – De Dijk – Allemansplein – 2014 – www.dedijk.nl
Trouble come find me – Ciara Sidine – Unbroken line – 2018 – www.ciarasidine.com
Niemand kent je – BJ Baartmans – Verzamelaar – 2018 – www.bjbaartmans.nl
The band played on – Willy DeVille – Pistola – 2008 – www.willydevillemusic.com
Travellin the Southland – Harry Bodine – Travellin the Southland – 2012 – www.harrybodine.com
You can’t go wrong – Lemon – Perfect it will never be - 2015 – www.facebook.com/Lemon.Amsterdam
tweede uur:
Is anybody there? – Rich DePaolo – Killed for kings – 2018 – www.richdepaolo.com
Alrighty – Ani DiFranco – Binary – 2017 – www.rigtheousbabe.com
De Rode Draad:Braindogs, real live brains – celebration of Tom Waits etc.
I don’t want to be an angel - Ian Siegal – Standing in the morning – 2004 – www.iansiegal.com
29 dollars - Claudia Bettinaglio – Saving all my love – a tribute to Tom Waits – 2001 - http://www.looksnice.ch
Inuit girl - Ripoff Raskolnikov – Small world – 2018 – www.ripoffraskalnikov.com
Little boy blue - Holly Cole – Temptation – 1995 – www.hollycole.com
Going out West - Braindogs – real live brains – celebration of Tom Waits – 2019 - www.facebook.com/braindogs
einde De Rode Draad
Colorado – Manassas – Manassas – 1972 – www.stephenstills.com
Long hot summer days – Jim Byrnes – Long hot summer days – 2018 – www.jamestbyrnes.com

dinsdag, augustus 27th, 2019

Playlist 601 - 27 augustus 2019

Tune: Lafayette Railroad - Little Feat - Dixie Chicken – 1973 - www.littlefeat.net
The late night show - Thomas Lina – The late night show - 2019 – www.thomaslina.nl
How long – James Hunter Six – Whatever it takes – 2018 – www.jameshuntermusic.com
One more change - Mavis Staples – We get by – 2019 – www.mavisstaples.com
Boxes, Bills and Pain - Anders Osborne - Living Room – 1999 – www.andersosborne.com
Another black feather – Dayna Kurtz – here volume 2 – 2017 – www.daynakurtz.com
Driving to Montgomery – Randall Bramblett – In the meantime – 2010 – www.randallbramblett.com
Turnstile – Richard Lindgren – Death & love – 2019 - https://richardlindgrenmusic.com/
Horizon yellow - Jodymoon – a love brand new – 2019 – www.jodymoon.com
On the road again - Champagne Charlie – Sixpack – 2019 – www.champagnecharlie.nl
Love cures – Amelia White – Home sweet hotel – 2016 – www.ameliawhite.com
Bluespolitie – Sheewawah – Alles in kleur – 2017 – www.sheewawah.nl
tweede uur:
Train I ride – Kat Danser – Goin’gone – 2018 – www.katdanser.com
Will this love - Richard van Bergen – Rootbag – 2014 – www.rootbag.nl
Come together – The Beatles - Anthology 3 – 1996/1969– www.beatles.com
De Rode Draad: Larry Taylor, bassist
Sidekick – Chuck E. Weiss – The other side of town – 1981
Get behind the mule - John Hammond – Wicked grin - 2001 - www.johnhammond.com
Beggar’s oil – Kelly Joe Phelps – Beggar’s oil ep - 2002 - www.facebook.com/KJPhelps12/
Chicago – Tom waits – Bad as me – 2011 – www.tomwaits.com
Einde De Rode Draad
Come on in my kitchen - Theo Sieben – Market meat – 2019 – www.theosieben.com
Getting over you – Malford Milligan & the Southern Aces – Life will humble you – 2018 - www.facebook.com/MalfordMilliganAustinMusician
She’s always dancing - Neil Young & Crazy Horse – Psychedelic pill – www.neilyoung.com

dinsdag, augustus 20th, 2019

Playlist 600 - 20 augustus 2019

Tune: Lafayette Railroad - Little Feat - Dixie Chicken – 1973 - www.littlefeat.net
Juju time – Piet van den Heuvel – 2007 - Meanwhile at the moon parlor - www.facebook.com/piet.vandenheuvel.5
I remember you - Keb’ Mo’ - Oklahoma – 2019 – www.kebmo.com -
Rock and roll doctor - Little Feat – Live in Holland 1976 – www.littlefeat.net
People holding hands – Jude Johnstone – A woman’s work – 2016 – www.judejohnstone.com
Dust radio - Chris Whitley – Living with the law – 1991 – www.chriswhitley.com
Glory be – Helen Rose – No holding back – 2018 – www.helenrosemusic.com
The madness - Case Mayfield – Egomaniac – 2018 – www.casemayfield.com
The weight - The Band – Music from Big Pink – 1968 - https://theband.hiof.no
Bottom of our love – Lee Harvey Osmond – Beatiful scars – 2015 – www.leeharveyosmond.com
No Getting Over You - Bonnie Raitt - Souls Alike – 2002 – www.bonnieraitt.com
tweede uur:
In mijn eigen koninkrijk – Eric van Dijsseldonk – In mijn eigen koninkrijk – 2010 – www.dijsseldonk.nl
Bad company – Rickie Lee Jones – Kicks – 2019 – www.rickieleejones.com
Baby king - Marc Cohn – The rainy season – 1993 – www.marccohnmusic.com
Trombone man blues – Maria Muldaur - The naughty bawdy blues of Blu Lu Barker – 2018 – www.mariamuldaur.com
De Rode Draad: happiness
Happy with you – Paul McCartney – Egypt Station – 2018 – www.paulmccartney.com
Happiness - Allen Toussaint – the complete Warner recordings/Motion – 2003/1978 –www.allentoussaint.com
Happiness is Easy - Talk Talk – The colour of spring – 1986
Let the happiness in - David Sylvian – Secrets of the beehive – 1987 – www.davidsylvain.com
Einde De Rode Draad
The hissing of summer lawns – Joni Mitchell – The hissing of summer lawns – 1975 – www.jonimitchell.com
Look in their eyes - David Crosby – 2016 – www.davidcrosby.com
The end – Renske Taminiau – What stays when the lights go out – 2019 – www.rensketaminiau.nl

Kippenvel met zomerreces

vrijdag, juli 26th, 2019

De komende drie weken is er geen Kippenvel: wij zijn met zomerreces op 30 juli, 6 en 13 augustus.

Tot 2 augustus kun je in ieder geval de uitzending van 16 en 23 juli terugluisteren en daarna nog een week die van 23 juli, voordat de computer geen alternatief meer biest.

Dan kun je net als wij alleen dromen voer mooie muziek, maar troost je: vanaf 23 augustus is Kippenvel er weer en nog wel direct met aflevering 600!

Daar hebben wij nu al zin in: tot dan, tot Kippenvel!

 

dinsdag, juli 23rd, 2019

Playlist 599 - 23 juli 2019

Tune: Lafayette Railroad - Little Feat - Dixie Chicken – 1973 - www.littlefeat.net
Nij - Martin Nijhuis & Eddo Pol - Nij – 2017 – www.martinkorthuis.nl
Mac the knife – Rickie Lee Jones – Kicks – 2019 – www.rickieleejones.com
Hot as a pistol – Jim Byrnes – Everywhere west – 2010 – www.jamestbyrnes.com
Heeft iemand mijn ziel gezien – Jaap Boots – Terug naar zee – 2018 – www.jaapboots.nl
De Rode Draad: Art Neville, toetsenist 1931-2019
Your time is up – The Hawkettes – The Cosimo Matassa Story: Try rock ‘n’roll – 2007/1954
Back home to me – Art Neville – The Cosimo Matassa Story: Rockin’at Cosimo’s – 2007/1956
Hey pocky a-way – The wild Tchoupitoulas – The Wild Tchoupitoulas - 1976
Voodoo – The Neville Brothers – Yellow moon – 1989
Cissy strut – The Meters – Jazz Fest Live – the original Meters, recorded live at the 2005 New Orleans Jazz and Heritage Festival
Einde De Rode Draad
Lost in the city - Spottiswoode and his enemies - Lost in the city – Lost in the city – 2018 - www.facebook.com/spottiswoode
Oh my my - JJ Cale – Stay around – 2019 – www.jjcale.com
Ghost train – Marc Cohn – Marc Cohn – 1991 – www.marccohn.com
tweede uur:
Death and love – Richard Lindgren – Death and love – 2019 – www.facebook.com/Richard-Lindgren -309694235383
Don’t mind the illusion – Nostoc – Skin in the game – 2018 – no. 10 - www.facebook.com/Nostoc-2048554885458504
Not singing the blues - Thomas Lina – The late night show – 2019 – www.facebook.com/thomas.lina.792
Don’t throw it away - Keb’Mo’- Oklahoma – 2019 – www.kebmo.com
Deep river blues - Champagne Charlie - Sixpack – 2018 – www.charmpagnecharlie.nl
Woke up this morning - Theo Sieben – Market meat – 2018 – www.theosieben.com
De Rode Draad: wanderlust
Amelia - Joni Mitchell – Hejira – 1976 – www.jonimitchell.com
Wanderlust – David Sylvian – Dead bees on a cake – 1999 – www.davidsylvian.com
The gypsy in me – Bonnie Raitt – Dig in deep – 2016 – www.bonnieraitt.com
Einde De Rode Draad
Salvation train – Henk en Melle – We are all rockstars – 2019 – www.smutfish.com
Breathe you in my dreams - Trixie Whitley – Fourth corner – 2013 – www.trixiewhitley.com