Kippenvel – Ruud Heijjer

 Elke dinsdagavond van 21:00 – 23:00 op RTV Katwijk 106.8FM

Archive for the ‘Playlists’ Category

dinsdag, november 14th, 2017

Playlist 521 - 14 november 2017

Tune: Lafayette Railroad - Little Feat - Dixie Chicken – 1973 - www.littlefeat.net
Pacifist’s lament– Ani DiFranco – Binary – 2017 – www.righteousbabe.com
Nebraska – Bruce Springsteen – Nebraska – 1982 – www.brucespringsteen.net
My sanctuary – Marc Cohn – Join the parade – 2007 – www.marccohnmusic.com
Don’t do it – The Sherman Holmes Project – The Richmond sessions – 2017 – www.shermanholmes.com
Shut up and kiss me – Jess – All hands filled with joy – 2009
My o my - Leonard Cohen – Popular problems – 2014 – www.leonardcohen.com
Daydream – Chris Blevins - Better than alone – www.chrisblevins.com
Kid Charlemagne – Steely Dan – In concert – 2008/2000 - www.steelydan.com
Schaam me – Bram Vermeulen – Rode wijn – 1988– www.bramvermeulen.nl
Tweede uur:
Mandacity – Micheal Ward with Dogs and Fishes – 2016 – www.michaelwardmusic.com
(Due to) Gun control - Willy DeVille – Miracle – 1987 – www.willydevillemusic.com
The last chance Texaco – Rickie Lee Jones – Naked – 1995 – www.rickieleejones.com
Will this love – Richard van Bergen – Rootbag – 2014 – www.rootbag.nl
De Rode Draad: de merel
Blackbird - The Beatles – The Beatles – 1968 – www.beatles.com
Blackbirds - Gretchen Peters – Blackbirds – 2015 – www.gretchenpeters.com
Blackbirds - Rob Jungklas – Blackbirds – 2017 – www.robjungklas.com
Blackbird - C, S, N & Y – CSN&Y 1974 – 2014 – www.csny.com
Einde De Rode Draad
Yes we can can– The Pointer Sisters – Rolling with the punches - The Allen Toussaint songbook – 2012/ 1973 – www.allentoussaint.com - www.thepointersisters.com
Oh yeah Habibi – NO Blues – Oh yeah habibi – 2015 – www.noblues.nl
Slaap zacht – Beatrice van der Poel – Electric lady – 2016 – www.beatricevanderpoel.nl

dinsdag, november 7th, 2017

Playlist 520 - 31 november 2017

Tune: Lafayette Railroad - Little Feat - Dixie Chicken – 1973 - www.littlefeat.net
The beginning – Ephemerals – Egg tooth – www.ephemeralsmusic.com
Night train – Bruce Cockburn – The charity of night – 1996 – www.brucecockburn.com
Redemption day – Sheryl Crow – Sheryl Crow – 1996 – www.sherylcrow.com
Bankrupt today – JP den Tex – Wolf! 2017 – www.jp-den-tex.com
Plan B – Randall Bramblett – Juke joint at the end of the world – 2017 – www.randallbramblett.com
Keeping the spirit alive – Ellen Shae – Clouds – 2017 – www.ellenshae.com
Exotic dancers wanted – Bob Bradshaw – American echoes – 2017 – www.bobbradshaw.net
Steam – Peter Gabriel – US- 1992 – www.petergabriel.com
True love’s a myth – Frédérique Spigt & Roel Spanjers – The road – 2017 – www.frederiquespigt.nl
When the lights are low – Jan Terlouw junior & the Nightclub – Jan Terlouw junior & the Nightclub - www.janterlouwjunior.com
Tweede uur:
Wash me clean - Lizz Wright – Grace - 2017 – www.lizzwright.net
De onbedrinkbare dorst – De Dijk – Groef – 2017 – www.dedijk.nl
Too close/On my way to heaven – Mavis Staples – You are not alone – 2010 – www.mavisstaples.com
De Rode Draad: Steve Dawson’s Black Hen
Children go where I send thee – The Sojourners – Hold on – 2007 - www.thesjourners.ca
Nightshade – Steve Dawson – Nightshade – 2011 – www.stevedawson.ca - www.blackhenmusic.com
The hunt – Levi Cuss – Just below radio – 2017 – www.levicuss.com
Sometimes you’ve got to do bad things to do good – Matt Patershuk – Same as I ever have been – 2017 – www.mattpatershuk.com
Step by step – Jim Byrnes – Long hot summer days – 2017 – www.jamestbyrnes.com
Einde De Rode Draad
Beauty – Jadea Kelly – Love + lust – 2017 – www.darthjadea.com
Curved air – David Crosby – Skytrails – 2017 – www.davidcrosby.com

dinsdag, oktober 31st, 2017

Playlist 519 - 31 oktober 2017

Tune: Lafayette Railroad - Little Feat - Dixie Chicken – 1973 - www.littlefeat.net
Sugar baby – Amelia White – Rhythm of the rain – 2017 – www.ameliawhite.com
Never cared enough – Douglas Firs - Shimmer & glow – 2012 – www.douglasfirs.be
No way I’m gonna lose you – Gerry Beckley – Carousel – 2016 – www.gerrybeckley.com
The fat man – 2:36 – Fats Domino – Gettin’ funky – the birth of New Orleans R&B – 2001/1950 - www.fatsdominoofficial.com
I spent all my money loving you – Fats Domino – Alive and kickin’ – 2006 – www.fatsdominoofficial.com
Come together – The Beatles – Abbey Road – 1969 – www.beatles.com
Time in Babylon – Emmylou Harris – Stumble into grace – 2003 – www.emmylouharris.com
Have a good time - Paul Simon – Still crazy after all these days – 1975 – www.paulsimon.com
Careless – Richard Shindell – Careless – 2016 – www.richardshindell.com
All you can stand – Little Feat – Ain’t had enough fun – 1995 – www.littlefeat.net
Tweede uur:
Lemme drive your train – Ciara Sidine – Unbroken line – 2017 – www.ciarasidine.com
Edith and the kingpin – Herbie Hancock ft. Tina Turner – River – the Joni letters – 2007 – www.herbiehancock.com - www.jonimitchell.com - www.tinaturnerofficial.com
Who am I telling to? – JJ Cale & Eric Clapton – The road to Escondido – www.jjcale.com - www.clapton.com
Let it last – Joan Armatrading - To the limit – 1978 – www.joanarmatrading.com
De Rode Draad: brief- en andere kaarten
Christmas card from a hooker in Minneapolis – Tom Waits – Blue Valentines – 1978 – www.tomwaits.com
Postcards from downtown – Dayna Kurtz – Postcards from downtown – 2003 – www.daynakurtz.com
Postcard from Hamburg – Martin Harley & Daniel Kimbro - Static in the wires – 2017 – www.martinharley.com
Einde De Rode Draad
Geen lied, de blues – Paul de Munnik – Nieuw – 2016 – www.pauldemunnik.nl
Me and a gun – Tori Amos – Little earthquakes – 1992 – www.toriamos.com
The very last round – Helge – The days of young Petty Davis – 2017 – www.helgemusic.com

dinsdag, oktober 17th, 2017

Playlist 518 - 17 oktober 2017

Tune: Lafayette Railroad - Little Feat - Dixie Chicken – 1973 - www.littlefeat.net
Call it what you will - Bob Bradshaw – American echoes – 2017 – www.bobbradshaw.net
Something changed – Sharon Jones & the Dapkings - 100 daus, 100 nights – 2007 – www.sharonjonesandthedapkings.com
Visk– Arnold Veeman – Klaai – 2014 – www.arnoldveeman.com
Garbage man - Randall bramblett – Juke joint at the end of the world – 2017 – www.randallbramblett.com
Sailin’ shoes – Carl Carlton – Lights out in wonderland – 2014 – www.carlcarlton.de
Anyho – The Tedeschi-trucks Band – 2016 – www.tedeschitrucksband.com
Slow – Leonard Cohen – Popular problems – 2014 – www.leonardcohen.com
Lord remember me – Ruthie Foster ft. the Blind Boys of Alabama – Let it burn – 2012 – www.ruthiefoster.com - www.blindboys.com
Everybody loves your little melody – John Lester – Fathers and sons – 2017 – www.johnlestermusic.com
Late again – Gerry Rafferty & Stealers Wheel – Collected/Stealers Wheel – 2011-1972 – www.gerryrafferty.com
Tweede uur:
I want Jesus – The Sherman Holmes project - The Richmond sessions – 2016 – www.shermanholmes.com
Whisper – Chastity Brown – Silhouette of sirens – 2017 – www.chatitybrownmusic.com
The spiritual beauty of material things – Rob Jungklas – Blackbirds – 2017 – www.robjungklas.com
De Rode Draad: Club Hustinx, Spanjers, Klijn
Good while it lasted – Jack Hustinx & the Southern Aces – Over yonder – 2015 – www.jackhustinx.com
Got it good – Birdcatcher – Birdcatcher - 2006
Somebody waiting – the Shiner Twins – 10 jaar Shiner Twins – selected live recordings 2002-2012
Einde De Rode Draad
Capitol - David crosby - Sky trails - 2017 - wwww.davidcrosby.com
If my love could kill – Lucinda Williams – The ghosts of Highway 20 – 2016 – www.lucindawilliams.com

dinsdag, oktober 10th, 2017

Playlist 517 - 10 oktober 2017

Tune: Lafayette Railroad - Little Feat - Dixie Chicken – 1973 - www.littlefeat.net
Another bell unanswered – Kenny White – long list of priors – 2017 – www.kennywhite.net
All the way here - Lizz Wright – Grace – 2017 – www.lizzwright.net
Yaya – Lee Dorsey – Soul mine - the greatest hits and more 1960 – 1978
When angels dream – Doug Ingoldsby – I’ve got a picture – 2013 – www.dougingoldsby.com
That’s who I am – Taj Mahal & Keb Mo – TajMo – 2017 – www.tajblues.com - www.kebmo.com
Steal me a car – Krista Detor – Mudshow – 2006 – www.kristadetor.com
World of sorrow – Paul Batto – Straight talk , ditties, dirges and rants – 2017 – www.batto.org
Carried – Susan Cattaneo – The hammer & the heart – 2017 – www.susancattaneo.com
Mean old city part 2 – Martin Harley and Daniel Kimbro – Static in the wire – 2017 – www.martinharley.com
Love will win the war – Darden Smith – Everything – 2017 – www.dardensmith.com
Tweede uur:
The feast of St. Valentine – Sam Baker – Land of doubt – 2017 – www.sambakermusic.com
Good things – Pi Jacobs – A little blue – www.pijacobs.com
Riverboat song– Gillian Welch – Boots No. 1 – the official revival Bootleg – 2016 – www.gillianwelch.com
You can leave your hat on – Randy Newman – Original albums series/Sail away – 2011/1977 – www.randynewman.com
De Rode Draad: echte én gedroomde pleinen
Thorbeckeplein – Robert Long – Jij wou mij totaal/Levenslang – 2016/1977
Congo Square – The Neville Brothers – Live on planet earth – 1994 – www.nevillebrothers.com
Allemansplein (wat het nooit was) – De Dijk – Allemansplein – 2014 – www.dedijk.nl
Congo Square – Jesse Moore – The hoodoo man – 2003 – www.jessemoore.com
Dageraadsplein – Spinvis – Trein, vuur, dageraad – 2017 – www.spinvis.nl
Einde De Rode Draad
Beter sowieso – Stephanie Struijk – Stephanie Struijk – 2016 – www.stephaniestruijk.nl

dinsdag, oktober 3rd, 2017

Playlist 516 - 3 oktober 2017

Tune: Lafayette Railroad - Little Feat - Dixie Chicken – 1973 - www.littlefeat.net
Thinking Amelia – Deb Talan - Something burning – 2000 – www.debtalan.com
Storm warning – Jim Byrnes – Everywhere west – 2010 – www.jamestbyrne.com
Train song (Don’t let freedom fade away) – John Lester –Fathers and sons – 2017 – www.johnlestermusic.com
Don’t do it – Sherman Holmes – The Richmond sessions – 2017 – www.shermanholmes.com
Even more – Ani DiFranco – Binary – 2017 – www.righteousbabe.com
Waterfront – David Sylvian – Secrets of the beehive – www.davidsylvian.com
Dogs bark– Amelia White – Home sweet hotel – 2016 – www.ameliawhite.com
A face only a mother could love – Smutfish – Trouble – 2015 – www.smutfish.com
Alleen moeders houden van zo’n gezicht – Smetvis – De vis die niet kon zwemmen – 2017 – www.smutfish.com
Amsterda – Janis Ian – Billie’s bones – 2004 – www.janisian.com
Devil’s got a sweet tooth – Levi Parham – An Okie opera – 2017 – www.leviparham.com
Tweede uur:
Finest flowe – Ciara Sidine – Unbroken line – 2017 – www.ciarasidine.com
Be nemanic– Gerry Spehar – I hold gravity – 2017 – www.gerryspehar.com
De Rode Draad: David Crosby en Joni Mitchell
Laughing - David Crosby – If only I could remember my name – 1971 – www.davidcrosby.com
Guinnever – Crosby, Stills, Nash & Young – CSNY 1974 – 2014 – www.csny.com
Carry on – Crosby, Stills, Nash & Young – Déjà Vu – 1970 – www.csny.com
Amelia – Joni Mitchell – Hejira - 1977 – www.jonimitchell.com
Find a heart – David Crosby – Croz – 2014 – www.davidcrosby.com
Einde De Rode Draad
Carry me home – Rob Jungklas – Blackbirds – 2017 – www.robjungklas.com
Supernational radio – Tom Petty – O.S.T She’s the one – 1996 – www.tompetty.com

dinsdag, september 19th, 2017

Playlist 515 - 19 september 2017

Tune: Lafayette Railroad - Little Feat - Dixie Chicken – 1973 - www.littlefeat.net
Holland Rose – Eric Kerns – Pearls – 2017 – www.erickerns.com
Ferocious morning – Little Feat - Under the radar – 1998 – www.littlefeat.net
I do not want what I haven’t go – Bettye LaVette – I’ve got my own hell to raise – 2005 – www.bettyeleavette.com
Road to Venus – Leif Vollebekk – Twin solitude – 2017 – www.leifvollebekke.com
Shake me in you arms – Taj Mahal & Keb Mo – TajMo – 2017 – www.tajblues.com - www.kebmo.com
My thunder and lightning – Tom Mank and Sera Smolen – Unlock the sky – 2017 – www.tommank.net
God’s gonna make you laugh – Ephemerals – Chasin’ ghosts – 2015 – www.ephemeralsmusic.com
You’re so hard to get hold of – Helen Watson – The weather inside – www.helenwatson.net - 1989
Melledorp Park – Smetvis – De vis die niet kon zwemmen – 2017 – www.smutfish.com
While the whole world is asleep – Queaux Queaux Joans – No man’s land – 2012 – www.qeauxqeauxjoans.com

dinsdag, september 12th, 2017

Playlist 514 - 12 september 2017

Tune: Lafayette Railroad - Little Feat - Dixie Chicken – 1973 - www.littlefeat.net
Trouble’s lament – Tori Amos – Unrepentant Geraldines – 2014 – www.toriamos.com
Josie – Steely Dan – Aja – 1977 – www.steelydan.com
Right on time – Tedeschi Trucks Band – let me get by – 2016 - tedeschitrucksband.com
Right in time – Ane Brun – Leave me breathless – 2017 – www.anebrun.com
Sinking in doubt – Ad Vanderveen – Worlds within – 2017 – www.advanderveen.com
Daydream – Chris Blevins – Better than alone – 2017 – www.hortonrecords.org
Melleville Park – Smutfish – Trouble – 2015 – www.smutfish.com
Turn my heart into ston – CT Heida – little woman – 2016 – www.ctheida.com
Joy in repetition – Dayna Kurtz - beautiful yesterday – 2004 – www.daynakurtz.com
They come and they go – John Lester – Fathers and sons – 2017 – www.johnlestermusic.com
Get me gone – Bill Price – I can’t stop looking at the sky - 2015 – www.billprice.info
Tweede uur:
Alles is – Spinvis – Trein, vuur, dageraad – 2017 – www.spinvis.nl
Loser without you love - Lee Harvey Osmond – Beautiful scars - 2015 – www.leeharveyosmond.com
De Rode Draad: Sherman Holmes’ The Richmond sessions
Breaking up somebody’s home – Kara Grainger - Shiver & sigh – 2013 – www.karagrainger.com
Breaking up somebody’s home - The Sherman Holmes Project – The Richmond sessions – 2017 – www.shermanholmes.com
The dark end of the street – Ry Cooder – Boomer’s story – 1972 – www.nonesuch.com/artists/ry-cooder
Dark end of the street - The Sherman Holmes Project – The Richmond sessions –2017 – www.shermanholmes.com
Homeless child – Ben Harper – The will to live – 1997 – www.benharper.com
Homeless child - The Sherman Holmes Project – The Richmond sessions – 2017 – www.shermanholmes.com
Einde De rode Draad
Saw it all – Kris Delmhorst – Blood test – 2014 – www.krisdelmhorst.com
Spit – Rob Jungklas – The spirit and the spine – 2013 – www.robjungklas.com

dinsdag, september 5th, 2017

Playlist 513 - 5 september 2017

Tune: Lafayette Railroad - Little Feat - Dixie Chicken – 1973 - www.littlefeat.net
Barley – Lizz Wright – Grace - 2017 – www.lizzwright.net
Meet me where I’m at – Vanessa Collier – Meeting my shadow – 2017 – www.melissaacollier.com
Social aid & pleasure club – 3:26 - the Subdudes – Behind the levee – 2004 www.subdudes.com
Dream blue – Stef Kamil Carlens – Stuck in the status quo – 2017 – www.stefkamilcarlens.be
Play with fire - Giulia Millanta – Moonbeam parade – 2017 – www.guliamillanta.com
Guitar man – Dave Rawlings – Poor David’s almanac – 2017 – www.daverawlings.com
Bankrupt today – JP den Tex – Wolf! – 2017 – www.jp-den-tex-com
Toxic – Stevie Ann – Live & acoustic – 2010 – www.stephaniestruijk.nl
Joy in repetition – Dayna Kurtz - beautiful yesterday – 2004 – www.daynakurtz.com
Land of doubt – Sam Baker – Land of doubt – 2017 – www.sambakermusic.com
Lonely out there – Edo Donkers – fortress – 2017 – www.edodonkers.com
Tweede uur:
Fire in the hole – Steey Dan – Can’t buy a thrill – 1972 – www.steelydan.com
Your gold teeth – Steely Dan – Countdown to ecstasy – 1973 – www.steelydan.com
Monkey in your soul – Steely Dan – Pretzel logic – 1974 – www.steelydan.com
Your gold teeth II – Steely Dan – Katy lied – 1975 – www.steelydan.com
Sign in stranger – Steely Dan – The royal scam – 1976 – www.steelydan.com
Home at last – Steely Dan – Manassas VA July 21st 1996 – 1997 – www.steelydan.com
Babylon sisters – Steely Dan – Gaucho – 1980 – www.steelydan.com
Book of liars – Walter Becker – 11 tracks of whack – 1994 – www.walterbecker.com
Janie runaway – Steely Dan – Two against nature/In concert – 2000 - www.steelydan.com
Slang of Ages – Steely Dan – Everything must go – 2003
Einde De Rode Draad
 

dinsdag, augustus 29th, 2017

Playlist 512 - 29 augustus 2017

Tune: Lafayette Railroad - Little Feat - Dixie Chicken – 1973 - www.littlefeat.net
Prachtnacht – De Dijk – Groef - 2017 - www.dedijk.nl
Love me like a man – Bonnie Raitt and friends, featuring Lowell George – I can’t make you love me – 2015/1973 – www.bonnieraitt.com
When He comes – Richard van Bergen – Rootbag - 2014 – www.rootbag.nl
Eleanor Rigby – the Beatles Anthology 2 – 1996/1967 – www.beatles.com
The city – David Crosby – Lighthouse – 2016 – www.davidcrosby.com
Hejira – Joni Mitchell – Hejira – 1977 – www.jonimitchell.com
Let me get by – 4:33 – The Tedeschi Trucks Band – Let me get by – 2016 - tedeschitrucksband.com
Hey, hey, hey – the Holmes Brothers – In the spirit – 1990 – www.theholmesbrothers.com
De kleine symfonie – Spinvis – Trein, vuur, dageraad – 2017 - www.spinvis.nl
Trying to steal a minute – Randall Bramblett – The bright spots - 2013 - www.randallbramblett.com
Tweede uur:
Zizzing – Ani DiFranco – Binary – 2017 – www.righteousbabe.com
Highway 23 – Bruce Springsteen – The ghost of Tom Joad – 1995 - www.brucespringsteen.net
Careless – Richard Shindell – Careless – 2017 - www.richardshindell.com
Down in Mississippi – Mavis Staples – Down in Mississippi – 2007 - www.mavisstaples.com
Mr. and Mrs. Jones – Gerry Spehar - I hold gravity – 2017 - www. gerryspehar.com
Turn me into water – Jude Johnstone – A woman’s work – 2016 - www.judejohnstone.com
I’m in the mood – 2:44 – John Lee Hooker – Whiskey & wimmen – 1960/2017 - www.johnleehooker.com
After midnight – Marc Cohn – Listening booth: 1970 – 2010 - https://nl-nl.facebook.com/MarcCohn
Essence – Lucinda Williams – Essence – 2001 – www.lucindawilliams.com
Don’t leave me here – Taj Mahal & Keb Mo – Tajmo – 2017 - www.tajblues.com - www.kebmo.com