Kippenvel – Ruud Heijjer

 elke dinsdagavond van 20:00 – 22:00 op RTV Katwijk 106.8FM

Archive for the ‘Playlists’ Category

dinsdag, december 3rd, 2019

Playlist 612 - 3 december 2019

Tune: Lafayette Railroad - Little Feat - Dixie Chicken – 1973 - www.littlefeat.net
Uitzicht - De Dijk – Nu of nou – 2019 – www.dedijk.nl
Dilate – Ani DiFranco – Dilate – 1996 - www.righteousbabe.com
Homeward through the haze – Crosby & Nash – Wind on the water – 1975 - crosbystillsnash.com
She showed me love – Neil Young and the Crazy Horse - Colorado – 2019 – www.neilyoungarchives.com
Colorado - Manassas – Manassas – 1972 – www.stephenstills.com
You want it darker – Leonard Cohen – You want it darker – www.leonardcohen.com –
Ricochet in time - Shawn Colvin – Steady on – 1989 – www.shawncolvin.com
Mean – Nostoc – Skin in the game – 2018 – www.facebook.com/pages/category/Musician-Band/Nostoc-2048554885458504 - no. 7
Serenita – Jude Johnstone ft. Brandon Jesse – Living room – 2019 - www.judejohnstone.com
tweede uur:
Like an ambush – VanWyck – 2019 – Molten Rock – www.vanwyck.nl
Je suis dans le vent - Making sense of infinity – Stef Kamil Carlens – 2019 – www.stefkamilcarlens.be
One day – Sunset Travelers – For the sake of it – 2002 - www.facebook.com/SunsetTravelers
Hour that the morning comes - James Taylor – October Road – 1981 – www.jamestaylor.com
De Rode Draad: in wat voor wereld leven we nu toch eigenlijk? aflevering I
What kind of world? – Arlan Feiles – What kind of world? – 2019 – www.arlanfeilesmusic.com
Hello cruel world – Gretchen Peters – Hello cruel world – 2012 – www.gretchenpeters.com
Beautiful world - JJ Grey & Mofro – Georgia warhorse - 2010 – www.jjgrey.com
Welcome to the real world - JMF – Broken hearts and shattered dreams -2019 – www.jmfmusic.nl
einde De Rode Draad
You’ve been told – Big Dave Mclean – Pocket full of nothin’- 2019 - www.blackhenmisuc.com/big-dave-index
Lovers will - Bonnie Raitt – Lovers will – Fundamental - 1998 – www.bonnieraitt.com
Fuh you - Paul McCartney - Egypt station – 2018 – www.paulmccartney.com

dinsdag, november 26th, 2019

Playlist 611 - 26 november 2019

Tune: Lafayette Railroad - Little Feat - Dixie Chicken – 1973 - www.littlefeat.net
twee uur Kippenvel live met Richville: livesongs, favorieten en verhalen
Set me free - Richville – Richville – 2019 - www.facebook.com/Richville19
November - Tom Waits – The black rider – 1993 – www.tomwaits.com
Love yourself – Richville – live
God moves on the water – Blind Willie Johnson – Dark was the night – 1998/1929
Lord won’t fail me - Richville live
Freedom highway - The Staple Singers – Freedom highway - 1991
Back door man - Howlin Wolf - 1960
Please tell me your name - Richville live
Broken Mold - John Mooney - Against the wall – 1996 - www.facebook.com/JohnMooneyLive/
Junk in the trunk – Richville live
Electric Ladyland (instrumental )- Jimi Hendrix
tweede uur:
Cheating and Lying Blues - Robert Nighthawk – Live on Maxwell Street 1964 - 2000
Boogie chillun – John Lee Hooker – Whiskey & wimmen - John Lee Hooker's finest - 2017/1959
Lord and the devil - Richville live
Everybody ought to treat a stranger right - Ry Cooder - The prodigal son - 2018 - www.rycooder.com
Caroline - Status Quo – Hello - 1973
Home - Richville live
Uprising – My Baby – Uprising – 2015 – www.mybabywashere.com
I had a dream – Freddie King - Burglar - 1974 - www.freddiekingsite.com
Boogie – Richville live
Hot little mama - Johnny Guitar Watson - Hot just like TNT - 1955

dinsdag, november 19th, 2019

Playlist 610 - 19 november 2019

Tune: Lafayette Railroad - Little Feat - Dixie Chicken – 1973 - www.littlefeat.net
What the world needs – Richville – Richville – 2019 – www.richville.nl
Als het leven gaat - De Dijk – Nu of nou – 2019 – www.dedijk.nl
Rodeo of sadness - Jenee Halstead – Raised by wolves – 2012 – www.jeneehalstead.com
Fishing - Richard Shindell – Thirteen songs you may, or may not have heard before – 2011 – www.richardshindell.com
Schaam me - Bram Vermeulen – Rode wijn – 1988 – www.bramvermeulen.nl
After the holidays – Hidden Agenda Deluxe & Oh Susanna – Angels in the snow – a Christmas album – 2018 – www.hiddenagendadeluxe.com
Shelter from the storm - Hans Theessink & Terry Evans ft. Ry Cooder – Delta time – 2012 – www.theessink.com
Who knows where the time goes – Fairport convention with Sanday Denny – Ebbets Field 1974 – 2011 – https://sweetrelief.org/jerry-donahue-fund
Opportunity – Joan Armatrading – Show some emotion – 1977 – www.joanarmatrading.com
Lament on general Smedley D. Butler - Stef Kamil Carlens – Making sense of infinity – 2019 – www.stefkamilcarlens.be
tweede uur:
I do - Neil Young with the Crazy Horse – Colorado -2019 – www.neilyoung.com
Marie tu m’as – Arno - à la française – 1995 - www.facebook.com/arnoofficialpage/
So easy to forget - Jude Johnstone – Living room – 2019 – www.judejohnstone.com
Take my love with you – Bonnie Raitt – Slipstream – 2012 – www.bonnieraitt.com
Comes love - John Hammond – Ready for love – 2003 – www.johnhammond.com
It’s how you hold me - Dayna Kurtz – Dayna Kurtz with Robert Maché – 2017 – www.daynakurtz.com
De Rode Draad: Jesse Winchester, singer-songwriter en dienstweigeraar
Isn’t that so - Lyle Lovett – Release me – 2012 – www.lylelovett.com
Evil angel - Jesse Winchester – Gentleman of leisure – 1999 – www.jessewinchester.com
Step by step - Jim Byrnes - Long hot summer days – 2017 – www.jamestbyrnes.com
Einde De Rode Draad
Ob-la-di, Ob-la-da – 2:56 – Beatles – Anthology II – 1996/1968 – www.beatles.com
Nooit genoeg - Jeroen Kant – Nooit genoeg – 2015 – www..jeroenkant.nl

dinsdag, november 5th, 2019

Playlist 609 - 5 november 2019

Tune: Lafayette Railroad - Little Feat - Dixie Chicken – 1973 - www.littlefeat.net
Milky way - Neil Young & Crazy Horse – Colorado – 2019 – www.neilyoung.com
Whole again – VanWyck – An average woman – 2017 – www.vanwyck.com
All this love - Malford Milligan & the Southern Aces – Life will humble you – 2018 – www.malfordmilliganmusic.com
Everything falls away - Gretchen Peters – Blackbirds - 2015 – www.gretchenpeters.com
Backwards fool - Big Dave McLean – Pocketful of nothin’- 2019 - www.blackhenmusic.com/big-dave-index#latest-posts-1-1
What are their names - David Crosby – If I could only remember my name – 1971 – www.davidcrosby.com
Disconnected - Randall Bramblett – The meantime – 2010 - www.randallbramblett.com
She and I – John Lester – So many reasons – 2007 – www.johnlestermusic.com
Set me free - Richville – Richville – 2019 - www.facebook.com/Richville19
Lights down low – JJ Cale – Stay around – 2019 – www.jjcale.com
tweede uur:
Nu of nou - De Dijk – Nu of nou – 2019 – www.dedijk.nl
I miss her – Sarah McCoy – Blood siren – 2019 – www.sarahmccoy.com
De Rode Draad: Paul Barrere, onmisbaar voor Little Feat
Hi Roller - Little Feat – Times loves a hero – 1977 – www.littlefeat.net
Down on the farm - Little Feat – Down on the farm – 1979 – www.littlefeat.net
All that you dream - Little Feat – Extended versions – the encore collection – 1998 – www.kippenvel.net
Boom box car - Little Feat – Shake me up – 1991 – www.littlefeat.net
Home ground – Little Feat – Under the radar – 1998 – www.littlefeat.net
Old folks boogie - Little Feat – Highwire act – Live in St. Louis – 2003 – www.littlefeat.net
Missin’ you - Little Feat – Times loves a hero – 1977 – www.littlefeat.net
Einde De Rode Draad
Court and spark - Joni Mitchell – Court and Spark – www.jonimitchell.com
Always been – Ilse De Lange – Gravel & dust – 2019 – www.ilsedelange.com

dinsdag, oktober 22nd, 2019

Playlist 608 - 22 oktober 2019

Tune: Lafayette Railroad - Little Feat - Dixie Chicken – 1973 - www.littlefeat.net
Everybody’s angry – Wouter Planteijdt – Bullhorn – 2019 – www.planteijdt.nl
Light the flame - Kat Danser – Goin’ home – 2018 – www.katdanser.com
Wooden ships – CSN - CSN – 1969 – www.crosbystillsnash.com
Work to do – Marc Cohn and the Blind Boys of Alabama – Work to do - 2019 – www.marccohnmusic.com – www.blindboys.com
Bessie’s advice – Yana Bibb – Afternoon in Paris – 2016 – www.yanabibb.com
Broken heart and cancelled dreams – JMF – Broken hearts and cancelled dreams – 2019 – www.jmfmusic.nl
Turn to black – Renske Taminiau – What stays when the lights go out – 2019 – www.facebook.com/rensketaminiau
On the road again – Champagne Charlie – Sixpack – 2018 – www.champagnecharlie.nl
The darkest day – Jenee Halstead – The river grace – 2008 – www.jeneehalstead.com
That’s no way to get along - Eric Clapton ft. JJ Cale – Clapton – 2010 – www.clapton.com
tweede uur:
Death and love – Richard Lindgren – Death & love – 2019 - www.facebook.com/pages/category/Musician-Band/Richard-Lindgren-309694235383/
I feel fine – The Beatles – 1+ - 2015/1964 – www.beatles.com
Please don’t go – Michelle Lewis – All that’s left – 2018 – www.michellelewis.com
This moody bastard – Walter Becker – 11 tracks of whack – 1994 – www.walterbecker.com
De Rode Draad: Paul Barrere, hoeksteen van Little Feat
Skin it back - Little Feat – Hoy hoy – 1981/1977 – www.littlefeat.net
Love sweet love – Paul Barrere – If the phone don’t ring – 1995-1983
You’re gonna miss me – Freebo – The end of the beginning – 2000 – www.freebomusic.com
Just a fever – Little Feat – Rooster rag – 2012 – www.littlefeat.net
einde De Rode Draad
Nagasaki – Rickie Lee Jones -Kicks – 2019 – www.rickieleejones.com
't Ouwe liedje – Henny Vrienten – Mijn hart slaapt nooit – 1991 - www.facebook.com/Henny-Vrienten-420257561513743
While the world is asleep – Qeuax Qeaux Jones – No man’s land – 2012 – www.qeauxqeauxjoans.com-

dinsdag, oktober 15th, 2019

Playlist 607 - 15 oktober 2019

Tune: Lafayette Railroad - Little Feat - Dixie Chicken – 1973 - www.littlefeat.net
Groove train – Kara Grainger – Living with your ghost – 2018 – www.karagrainger.com
Raindogs – Braindogs - Real live brains – celebration of Tom Waits – 2019 – www.facebook.com/braindogs/?fref=nf
Moonshiner – Theo Sieben – Market meat – 2018 – www.theosieben.com
The fat man - Fats Domino – Getting’ funky – the birth of New Orleans R&B
West towards South - Jeffrey Halford & the Healers – West towards South – 2019 - www.jeffreyhalford.com
Treat ‘im like a man – Kirsten Thien - delicious – 2010 – www.kirstenthien.com
Toevlucht - Flip Noorman – De big one – 2018 – www.flipnoorman.nl –
Bobby wearing blue - Nostoc – Skin in the game – 2018 – www.facebook.com/pages/category/Musician-Band/Nostoc-2048554885458504
Laat het niet over zijn – De Dijk – Scherp de zeis – 2011- www.dedijk.nl
Run for your life – Beatles – Rubber soul - 1965 – www.beatles.com
Mr. & Mrs. Jones - Gerry Spehar – I hold gravity – 2107 – www.gerryspehar.com
tweede uur:
New Amsterdam – Ilse DeLange – Gravel & Dust – 2019 – www.ilsedelange.com
Eight miles high – CPR – Live at the Wiltern – 1999 – www.davidcrosby.com
Train leaves here this morning – Eagles – Eagles – 1972 – www.eagles.com
Take me down – Michelle White – Wandering road – 2006
Highway 29 - Bruce Springsteen – The ghost of Tom Joad – 1995 – www.brucespringsteen.net
De Rode Draad: op zoek naar Amerika
America – Simon & Garfunkel - Bookends /Collected works 1969/1990 – www.paulsimon.com – www.artgarfunkel.com
Searching for America – Janis Ian ft. Ani DiFranco – Hunger – 1997 – www.janisian.com – www.righteousbabe.com
My America – Demi Evans – My America – 2009 – www.facebook.com/fandeDEMIEVANS -
Einde De Rode Draad
Keep on praying – Richville – Richville – 2019 - www.facebook.com/Richville19
Dead again – Ruud Houweling – The wind just blew the day away – 2019 – www.ruudhouweling.com

dinsdag, oktober 8th, 2019

Playlist 606 - 8 oktober 2019

Tune: Lafayette Railroad - Little Feat - Dixie Chicken – 1973 - www.littlefeat.net
Don’t go out tonight – Kenny White – uninvited guest – 2002 – www.kennywhite.net
Slow dance - Wouter Planteijdt – Bullhorn – 2019 - www.planteijdt.nl
Mrs. Vandebilt - Wings – Band on the run – 1993/1973 – www.paulmccartney.com
River – Joni Mitchell – Blue – 1971 – www.jonimitchell.com
Careless – Richard Shindell – Careless – 2016 – www.richardshindell.com
Lady Marmalade – Labelle – Nightbirds – 1974 – www.pattilabelle.com
Albuquerque (Dobro #6) – David Sylvian – Everything or nothing – 2000/1999 – www.davidsylvian.com
Albuquerque – Neil Young – Tonight’s the night – 1975 – www.neilyoung.com
Ik ben jouw man – Beatrice van der Poel – Ik ben jouw man – Leonard Cohen in het Nederlands – 2018
You’re my woman - Ludovique – The naked singer – 2016 – www.ludoviquemusic.com
Leaving at daybreak – Hans Theessink – 70 birthday bash – 2019 – www.theessink.com
tweede uur:
Talk back mic - Marc Cohn and the Blind Boys of Alabama – Work to do – 2019 – www.marccohnmusic.com – www.blindboys.com
Batman and Robin – Spottiswoode and his enemies – Lost in the city – 2018 - https://www.facebook.com/spottiswoode - https://spottiswoode.bandcamp.com
De Rode Draad: Jon Cleary (en Dr. John)
Dyna-mite – Jon Cleary – Dyna-mite – 2018 – www.joncleary.com
The itch - Keb’ Mo’ – Suitcase – 2006 – www.kebmo.net
No getting’ over you - Bonnie Raitt – Silver lining – 2002 – www.bonnieraitt.com
Sweet home New Orleans - Dr. John – Anutha zone - 1998 – www.thenitetripper.com
Something’s got a hold on me – John Scofield ft. John Cleary and John Boutté – Piety Street – 2009 – www.joncleary.com
Growing old – Smiley Lewis – Getting’ funky – the birth of New Orleans R & B – 2001/1950
Einde De Rode Draad
New Orleans – Robyn Ludwick – Out of these blues – 2011 – www.robynludwick.com
No angels – JMF – Broken hearts and shattered dreams – 2019 – www.jmfmusic.nl

dinsdag, oktober 1st, 2019

Playlist 605 - 1 oktober 2019

Tune: Lafayette Railroad - Little Feat - Dixie Chicken – 1973 - www.littlefeat.net
Pick up the hammer – Fairplay - John Findlay – 2006 – www.facebook.com/johnfindlaymusic
Little black dress – Carole Laure – She says move on – 1991 – www.carole-laure.
Rag mama rag - The Band – The Band– 2000/1969 – http://theband.hiof.no
The woman I am – Tip Jar – Onward – 2018 – www.tipjar.nl
Political science – Randy Newman – Sail away - 1972 – www.randynewman.com
Voodoopopje – Flip Noorman – De big one – 2018 – www.flipnoorman.nl
Cold outside – Keb’ Mo’- Oklahoma – 2019 – www.kebmo.com
Luck – Sunshine Cleaners – Silent voices – 2019 - https://www.facebook.com/pages/category/Band/Sunshine-Cleaners-144378506127595
Zaik van liefde - Martin Korthuis – Geluk – 2012 – www.martinkorthuis.nl
Gravel & dust - Ilse DeLange – Gravel & Dust – 2019 – www.ilsedelange.com
My oh my - Leonard Cohen – Popular problems – 2014 – www.leonardcohen
tweede uur:
Keep on prayin’ - Richville – Richville – 2019 – www.facebook.com/richard.vanbergen.3
Stronger – Mavis Staples – We get by – 2019 – www.mavisstaples.com
Here comes the sun - The Beatles – Abbey Road – 1969 – www.beatles.com
Don’t you feel my leg – Maria Muldaur – Don’t you feel my leg – the naughty bawdy blues of Blue Lu Barker – 2018 – www.mariamuldaur.com
De Rode Draad: David Crosby en Steely Dan
Home at last - Steely Dan – Manassas VA – July 21st 1996 - www.steelydan.com
Déjà vu – CSN&Y 1974 - Crosby, Stills, Nash & Young – www.csny.com
She’s got to be somewhere - David Crosby – Sky trails – 2017 – www.davidcrosby.com
einde De Rode Draad
Rag top down – Little Feat – Rooster rag – 2012 – www.littlefeat.net
Yoyo - Malford Milligan & the Southern Aces – Life will humble you - 2018 – www.facebook.com/MalfordMilliganAustinMusician

dinsdag, september 17th, 2019

Playlist 604 - 17 september 2019

Tune: Lafayette Railroad - Little Feat - Dixie Chicken – 1973 - www.littlefeat.net
Viva la money - Allen Toussaint – the complete Warner recordings/Motion – 2003/1978 – www.allentoussaint.com
Lord won’t fail me – Richville – Richville – 2019 – www.facebook.com/Richville19
Sorrow (Don’t come around) - Allison Moorer – Crows – 2010 – www.allisonmoorer.com
Heaven’s only days down the road - Shelby Lynne – Revelation Road – 2011 – www.shelbylynne.com
Salvation train - Henk en Melle – We are all rockstars - 2019 - www.facebook.com/henkmelle
Ghost train – Marc Cohn and the Blind Boys of Alabama – Work to do – 2019 – www.marccohnmusic.om – www.blindboys.com
Breaking up somebody’s home - Kara Grainger – Shiver and sigh - 2013 – www.karagrainger.com
Breaking up somebody’s home – Sherman Holmes – The Richmond project – www.shernholmes.com - 2017 – www.shermanholmes.com
It’s a good day to die - Robbie Robertson& the Red Road Ensemble – Music for the native Americans – 1994 – http://robbie-robertson.com
The neon lights of the saints – Shawn Colvin – All fall down – 2012 – www.shawncolvin.com
tweede uur:
Good defeats bad - Wouter Planteijdt - Bullhorn – 2019 – www.wouterplanteijdt.nl
Morning Memphis – Louise Taylor - Tangerine – 2012 – www.louisetaylor.com
Son of an immigrant – Gary Spehar – Anger management – 2018 – www.gerryspehar.com
September – Yori Swart – September – www.yoriswart.nl
Ik ben een renner – Alex Roeka – zachtaardig vergooid – 2010 – www.alexroeka.nl
Always been – Ilse De Lange – Gravel & dust – 2019 – www.ilsedeliange.com
De Rode Draad: hamers
Maxwell’s silver hammer - the Beatles – Anthology 3 – 1996/1969 – www.beatles.com
Sledgehammer - Peter Gabriel – Secret world live – 1994 – www.petergabriel.com
Pick up the hammer – John Findlay – 2006 – www.facebook.com/johnfindlaymusic
Hammer Lee – Rich DePaolo – Killed for kings – 2018 – www.richdepaolo.com
einde De Rode Draad
Ghost town of my brain – Jim White – No such place – 2001 – www.jimwhite.net

dinsdag, september 10th, 2019

Playlist 603 - 10 september 2019

Tune: Lafayette Railroad - Little Feat - Dixie Chicken – 1973 - www.littlefeat.net
Street parade – Earl King – Street Parade – 2005/1972
Flatlands of North Dokata – Helen Rose – Trouble holding back – 2019 – www.helenrosemusic.com
There’s no way to tell you that tonight - Rob Lutes – Walk in the dark – 2017 – www.roblutes.com
Bad boys needed - Nostoc – Skin in the game – 2018 - www.facebook.com/pages/category/Musician-Band/Nostoc-2048554885458504
Tell daddy – JJ Cale – Stay around – 2019 – www.jjcale.com
Houston - Rickie Lee Jones – Kicks – 2019 – www.rickieleejones.com
Dream blues - Stef Kamil Carlens – Stuck in the status quo – 2017 - www.stefkamilcarlens.be
Hunger – Janis Ian – Hunger - 1997 – www.janisian.com
Dirty spoon - Spottiswoode and his enemies – Lost in the city – www.facebook.com/spottiswoode - https://spottiswoode.bandcamp.com
Storm coming - Ernest Troost – O love – 2014 – www.ernesttroost.com
Things I miss the most - Steely Dan – everything must go – 2003 – www.steelydanofficial.com
The end - Renske Taminiau – What stays when the lights go out – 2019 – www.rensketaminiau.nl – www.rensketaminiau.nl