Kippenvel – Ruud Heijjer

 Elke dinsdagavond van 21:00 – 23:00 op RTV Katwijk 106.8FM

Archive for the ‘Playlists’ Category

dinsdag, april 17th, 2018

Playlist 541 -17 april 2018

Tune: Lafayette Railroad - Little Feat - Dixie Chicken – 1973 - www.littlefeat.net
Isn’t that so – Lyle Lovett – Release me – 2012 – www.lylelovett.com
Zeg het dan – Beatrice van der Poel – Montere weemoed – 2018 – www.beatricevanderpoel.nl
Somebody home – David Crosby – Sky trails – 2017 – www.davidcrosby.com
Nothing to fade - Rob Jungklas - Blackbirds – 2017 – www.robjungklas.com
Anyone – Joan as Policewoman – Real life – 2006 – www.joanaspolicewoman.com
Fall at your feet – Crowded House – Woodface – www.crowdedhouse.com
Warmer dan de zomerzon - André van den Boogaart en de Tornado’s – Op de terugweg van nergens - 2018 – www.andrevandenboogaart.com
Make me down a pallet on your floor - Hans Theessink – wishing well – 2013 – www.theessink.com
The darkest day – Jenee Halstead – The river Grace – 2008 – www.jeneehalstead.com
When somebody thinks you’re wonderful - Eric Clapton – Clapton – 2010 – www.clapton.com
When love is a liar – Eugene Ruffolo – Fool for every season – 1998 – www.facebook.com/EugeneRuffoloMusic
Tweede uur:
Late bloomers – Korby Lenker – Thousand springs – 2018 – www.korbylenker.com
Treat ‘im like a man – Kirsten Thien – Delicious – 2010 – www.kirstenthien.com
Fate of a fool – JJ Cale – 5 – 1979 – www.jjcale.com
Dark heart - Case Mayfield – Egomaniac – 2018 – www.casemayfield.com
Like there’s no tomorrow - Marcia Ball – the tattooed lady and the alligator man – 2014 – www.marciaball.com
De Rode Draad: Abel de Lange en Ricky Koole
Dr. John – Ricky Koole – wind om het huis - 2011 – www.rickykoole.nl
Get down to the Mardi gras – The bayou Mosquitos – Delta darlings – 2009 – www.abeldelange.com
Betty - Ricky Koole – No use crying - 2014 – www.rickykoole.nl
Einde De Rode Draad
West LA – Kenny White – long list of priors – 2017 – www.kennywhite.net
Chelsea morning – Joni Mitchell – Clouds – 1968 – www.jonimitchell.com
Bluespolitie – Sheewawah – Alles in kleur – 2017 – www.jeroenkant.nl - www.sheewawah.nl
Junction 21 – Levi Cuss – Just below radio – www.facebook.com/LeviCuss

dinsdag, april 10th, 2018

Playlist 540 - 10 april 2018

Tune: Lafayette Railroad - Little Feat - Dixie Chicken – 1973 - www.littlefeat.net
Weg van haar – Eric van Dijsseldonk – 45 – 2018 – www.dijsseldonk.nl
Step into the light - Mavis Staples – Have a little faith – 2004 – www.mavisstaples.com
Dancing in the rain - Robi Draco Rosa – Mad love – 2004 - www.phvx.com
Crow – Melle de Boer – Temporary bandage – 2018 – www.smutfish.com
Keeping the spirit alive – Ellen Shae – Clouds – 2018 – www.ellenshae.com
Ain’t nobody talking – TajMo – Taj Mahal & Keb Mo – 2017 – www.tajblues.com - www.kebmo.com
Save me a place – Fleetwood Mac – Tusk – 1979 – www.fleetwoodmac.com
Europa escapes – VanWyck – An average woman – 2017 – www.vanwyck.com
A little truth – John Findlay – Fairplay – 2006 - www.johnfindlaymusic.org
Only a Northern song – the Beatles – Anthology 2 – 1996/1967 – www.beatles.com
Do dat thing - Harry Connick – My New Orleans – 2007 – www.harryconninckjr.com
Tweede uur:
Alleen maar dit moment - Alex Roeka – En toen ineens – 2017 – www.alexroeka.nl
Whistling past the graveyard - Rob Lutes – Walk in the dark – 2018 – www.roblutes.com
Whistling past the graveyard – Tom Waits – Blue Valentines – 1978 – www.tomwaits.com
September - Yori Swart – September – 2018 – www.yoriswart.nl
De Rode Draad: Martin Luther King
Baby King - Marc Cohn – The rainy season – 1993 – www.marccohn.net
Go tell in on the mountain – Fanny Lou Hamer - Classic African American gospel – 2008/1963
Like a king - Ben Harper – Welcome to the cruel world - 1994 – www.bemharper.com
Revolution Avenue - Carl Carlton and the Songdogs – Revolution Avenue – 2001 – www.carlcarlton.de
Einde De Rode Draad
Political world - Bettye LaVette – Things have changed – 2018 – www.bettyelavette.com
Synchronicity blues – Theo Sieben – Delphinidin – 2016 - www.theosieben.com

dinsdag, april 3rd, 2018

Playlist 539 - 3 april 2018

Tune: Lafayette Railroad - Little Feat - Dixie Chicken – 1973 - www.littlefeat.net
Crystals on the glass – Matthews Southern Comfort – Like a radio – 2018 – www.iainmatthews.com
One breath at the time - Little Feat - Rooster rag – 2012 – www.littlefeat.net
Snow tonight - Ilse DeLange – live – 2007 – www.ilsedelange.com
He rolled the stone away – Sister Rosa Shaw – 1946-1959 Powerhouse of gospel – 1952
Layla - Eric Clapton – Unpugged – 1992 – www.clapton.com
The colour of spring – Mark Hollis – Mark Hollis – 1998
Kille wind – Jaap Boots – Terug naar zee – 2018 – www.jaapboots.nl
Life is a carnival - The Band – Rock of Ages – 1972
For the summer - Ray Lamontage - Ray Lamontagne & the Pariah Dogs – God willin’ & the creek don’t rise – 2010 – www.raylamontagne.com
De Rode Draad: helaas níet in de vrouwelijke top 150 van NPR
Down to zero – Joan Armatrading – Love and affection – 1976 – www.joanarmatrading.com
Ricochet in time - Shawn Colvin - Steady on – 1989 – www.shawncolvin.com-
Tweede uur:
His hands - Janis Ian – Breaking silence – 1992 – www.janisian.com
Unchained - Jude Johnstone – Coming of age -2002 – www.judejohnstone.com
Last good taste from love – Dayna Kurtz – Postcards from downtown – 2003 – www.daynakurtz.com
Invisible choir – Kris Delmhorst – Strange conversation – 2004 – www.krisdelmhorst.com
On the surface – Bettye LaVette – I’ve got my own hell to raise – 2005 – www.bettyelavette.com
Steal me a car - Krista Detor – Mudshow – 2006 – www.kristadetor.com
Riderless pony - Louise Taylor – Tangarine 2012 – www.louisetaylor.com
Camille – Gretchen Peters – Hello cruel world – 2012 – www.gretchenpeters.com
Magnolia/Compassion - Lucinda Williams – Down where the spirit meets the bone – 2014 – www.lucindawilliams.com
Einde De Rode Draad

dinsdag, maart 27th, 2018

Playlist 538 - 27 maart 2018

Tune: Lafayette Railroad - Little Feat - Dixie Chicken – 1973 - www.littlefeat.net
Heeft iemand mijn ziel gezien - Jaap Boots – Terug naar zee – 2018 – www.jaapboots.nl
Octopus’ garden – the Beatles – Abbey Road – 1970 – www.beatles.com
Waiting for Amelia – Gretchen Peters – Gretchen Peters – 2001- www.gretchen peters.com
She loves my dog more than me– Freebo - Something to believe – 2011 – www.freebomusic.com
Reno - Bruce Springsteen – Devils and dust – 2005 – www.brucespringteen.net
My rival – Steely Dan – Gaucho – 1980 – www.steelydan.com
Swallow me up – Lynne Hanson – Uneven ground – 2017 – www.lynnehanson.com
Crawlin’ up to the surface– Jack Hunstinx & the Southern Aces – Over yonder – 2015 – www.jackhustinx.com
Talking at the same time – Tom Waits – Bad as me – 2011 – www.tomwaits.com
Most of us are sad – Eagles – Eagles – 1972 – www.eagles.com
Vrij - Paul de Munnik – Goed jaar – 2018 – www.pauldemunnik.nl
Tweede uur:
De Rode Draad: de vrouwelijke top 150 van NPR
no. 121 Amelia - Joni Mitchell – Hejira – 1976 – www.jonimitchell.com
no. 94 We do what we can - Sheryl Crow - Tuesday night music club – 1993 – www.sherylcrow.com
no. 58 Lady Marmelade - Labelle – Nightbirds – 1974
no. 52 I will not be denied - Bonnie Raitt – Nick of time – 1989 – www.bonnieraitt.com
no. 49 Pirates (So long lonely avenue) - Rickie Lee Jones – Pirates – 1981 – www.rickieleejones.com
no. 46 Goodbye - Emmylou Harris – Wrecking ball – 1995 – www.emmylouharris.com
no. 39 Ruination Day part 2 - Gillian Welch – Time (the relevator) – www.gillianwelch.com
no. 27 Leather - Tori Amos – Little earthquakes – 1991 – www.toriamos.com
no. 25 Little plastic castle - Ani DiFranco – Little plastic castle – 1998 – www.righteousbabe.com
no.16 Never going back again - Fleetwood Mac- Rumours – 1977 – www.fleetwoodmac.com
no. 1 Joni Mitchell – Blue – Blue – 1971 – www.jonimitchell.com
Einde De Rode Draad

dinsdag, maart 20th, 2018

Playlist 537 - 20 maart 2018

Tune: Lafayette Railroad - Little Feat - Dixie Chicken – 1973 - www.littlefeat.net
I just don’t have the time – Randall Bramblett – Juke joint at the end of the world – 2017 – www.randallbramblett.com
Cover me – DeAnna J. Cartea – Second chance – songs I wrote for you – 2015 – www.deannacartea.com
Dixie chicken - Little Feat – Waiting for Columbus 2Cd – 2002/1978 – www.littlefeat.net
O brother – Bob Bradshaw – American echoes – 2017 – www.bobbradshaw.net
Sorrow (don’t come around) – Allison Moorer - Crows – 2010 – www.allisonmoorer.com
Drift away – Jim White – Waffles triangles and Jesus – 2017 – www.jimwhite.net
Breaking up somebody’s home - Kara Grainger - Shiver & sigh – 2013 – www.facebook.com/karagrainger12
(Sittin’on) The dock of the bay – Otis Redding – The definitive collection - 2006/1967 – www.otisredding.com
When my father is gone – Pi Jacobs – A little blue – 2017 – www.pijacobs.com
Ik mis je man – Bram Vermeulen – De verzameling – 2002 – www.bramvermeulen.nl
Tweede uur:
There’s no way to tell you that tonight – Rob Lutes – Walk in the dark – 2018 – www.roblutes.com
Old times good time - Stephen Stills ft. Jimi Hendrix – Stephen Stills – 1970 – www.stephenstills.com
Talking at the same time – Dayna Kurtz with Robert Maché – here vol. 2 – 2018 – www.daynakurtz.com
Little girl – Mink DeVille – Cabretta – 1996/1977 – www.willydevillemusic.com
Time to fly – Betty Harris – Intuition – 2007 – www.facebook.com/events/580628028802773
De Rode Draad; JP den Tex ontrafelt Lou Reed
money, money (je m'en fou) - JP den Tex – Wolf! – 2017 – www.jp-den-tex.com
Castaway - Vera van der Poel – Time versus time – 2017 – www.veravanderpoel.com
Je bent niet alleen – Prins, De Munnik & Den Tex – Op weg naar huis – 2007
Resistant to change – Edo Donkers – Fortress – 2017 – www.edodonkers.com
So cold is love – Moondogs – Diamond in the crowd – 1995
Einde De Rode Draad
Mermaid – Korby Lenker – Thousand springs – 2018 – www.korbylenker.com
Alleen maar dit moment - Alex Roeka – En toen ineens – 2017 – www.alexroeka.nl

dinsdag, maart 13th, 2018

Playlist 536 - 13 maart 2018

Tune: Lafayette Railroad - Little Feat - Dixie Chicken – 1973 - www.littlefeat.net
A little room - Rob Lutes – walk in the dark – 2018 – www.roblutes.com
Exit – Bregje Sanne Lacourt – The keeper of changing winds – 2016 – www.bregjesannelacourt.com
Dirt – Gerry Spehar – I hold gravity – 2017 – www.gerryspehar.com
World of hurt - Ilse DeLange – Live – 2007 – www.ilsedelange.com
Weg van haar – Eric van Dijsseldonk – 45 – 2018 – www.dijsseldonk.nl
Ghost - Melle de Boer – Temporary Bandage – 2018 – www.smutfish.com
A.E – Rebecca Pronsky – known objects – 2016 – www.rebeccapronsky.com
Fortress of hope – Edo Donkers – fortress – 2017 – www.edodonkers.com
Wink of July – Rachel Garlin – wink at july – 2015 – www.rachelgarlin.com
Out of left field – Jim Byrnes – Long hot summer days – 2017 – www.jamestbyrnes.com
Tweede uur:
Gao weg - Daniël Lohues – Vlier – 2018 – www.daniellohues.nl
Close me up – Lea Kliphuis – The world owes me nothing – 2015 – www.facebook.com/LeaKliphuis
Rock me right – Richard van Bergen & Rootbag – Walk on in - 2017 – www.rootbag.nl
Baby’s gone – Broken Brass Ensemble ft. Ruben Hein – Brasshopper - 2015 – www.brokenbrassensemble.nl
On the beach – Neil Young – on the beach -1974 – www.neilyoung.com
De Rode Draad: de melkman
Tomorrow’s girls – Donald Fagen – Kamakiriad – 1993 – www.donaldfagen.com
My very good friend the milkman – Eric Clapton – Clapton – 2010 – www.clapton.com
Melkboer met de blues – De Dijk –Groef – 2017 – www.dedijk.nl
Einde De Rode Draad
By surprise – Eva Almagor – Against the grain – 2016 – www.evaalmagor.com
The very last round – Helge – The days of young Petty Davis – 2017 – www.helgemusic.com
Late again – Gerry Rafferty – Gerry Rafferty & Stealers Wheel – Collected/Nightowl – 2011/1972 – www.gerryrafferty.com

dinsdag, maart 6th, 2018

Playlist 535 - 6 maart 2018

Tune: Lafayette Railroad - Little Feat - Dixie Chicken – 1973 - www.littlefeat.net
Op de terugweg van nergen – André van den Boogaart en de Tornados – Op de terugweg van nergens – 2018 – www.andrevandenbogaart.com
Play with fire – Giulia Millanta – moonbeam parade – 2016 – www.giuliamillanta.com
Cold cold feeling - Ry Cooder – Election special – 2012 – rycooder.com
And if we could, we’d say – Ephemerals – Egg tooth – 2017 – www.ephemeralsmusic.com
Nothing to fade - Rob Jungklas – Blackbirds – 2017 – www.robjungklas.com
Unbelievable - Bettye Lavette – Worthy – 2015 – www.bettyelavette.com
Here it’s almost sunset - David Crosby – Sky trails -2017 – www.davidcrosby.com
The beautiful princess of never come true – John Lester – Fathers and sons – 2017 – www.johnlestermusic.com
Taxman – The Beatles – Revolver – 1966 – www.beatles.com
People holding hands – Jude Johnstone – A woman’s work – 2016 – www.judejohnstone.com
Tweede uur:
Alles is op – Sheewawah – Alles in kleur – 2017 – www.sheewawah.nl
Opgaan in jou – Renee van Bavel – Renee van Bavel - 2011- www.reneevanbavel.nl
Ik kan jou echt heel erg ongelukkig maken – Paul de Munnik – Nieuw – 2016 – www.pauldemunnik.nl
Where I wanna live – Maaike Hermans – Home, makes and winged – 2011 - www.facebook.com/maaike.hermans.9
De Rode Draad: de Matthews Southern Comfort 2018
No sugar – Bart de Win – Easy to see – 2012 – www.bartdewin.nl
Memories of you - Eric Devries – Close to home – 2014 – www.ericdevries.info
Tederheid – BJ’s Wild Verband – Later – 2015 – www.bjbaartmans.com
Jericho Walls – Hidden Agenda Deluxe – Hidden Agenda Deluxe – 2016 – www.hiddenagendadeluxe.com
Bits and pieces - Matthews Southern Comfort – Like a radio -2018 – www.iainmatthews.com
Einde van De Rode Draad
Midnight ramblin’ - Jay-Roon & the Loose Ends – Home to many a creature – 2018 – www.jayroon.com
It’s how you hold me – Dayna Kurtz with Robert Maché – here vol. 2 – 2018 – www.daynakurtz.com

dinsdag, februari 27th, 2018

Playlist 534 - 27 februari 2018

Tune: Lafayette Railroad - Little Feat - Dixie Chicken – 1973 - www.littlefeat.net
Mendacity – Michael Ward with Dogs and Fishes – Mendacity – 2016 – www.michaelwardmusic.com
Long time gone - Yori Swart – September - 2017 – www.yoriswart.nl
Long time gone - David Crosby – It’s all coming back to me now – 1994 – www.davidcrosby.com
I want Jesus – Sherman Holmes – the Richmond sessions – 2017 – www.shermanholmes.com
The Caves of Altamira - Steely Dan – The royal scam – 1976 – www.steelydan.com
Sugar baby - Amelia White – Rhythm of the rain – 2017 – www.ameliawhite.net
Eens op een maandag - Jaap Boots – Afkuil – 2007 – www.jaapboots.nl
Highways and clouds – Amos Lee –Spirit – 2016 – www.amoslee.com
Piggy in the middle - The Rutles – The Rutles – 1990/1978 – www.rutles.org - www.rutlemania.org
Runeii – Talk Talk – Laughing stock – 1991
Tweede uur:
Promises – Ellen Shae – Clouds – 2017 – www.ellenshae.com
I am the blues – Rob Lutes – Walk in the dark – 2017 – www.roblutes.com
You’re not the man – Sade – promise – 1985 – www.sade.com
Hallo maandag – Spinvis – Trein vuur dageraad – 2017 – www.spinvis.nl
De Rode Draad: Paul Simon’s Homeward Bound: the Farewell Tour
Ace in the hole – Paul Simon – One trick pony – 1977 – www.paulsimon.com
You make it easy – James Taylor - James Taylor live – 1993 – www.jamestaylor.com
Love letter - Bonnie Raitt – Live in Germany 1992 – www.bonnieraitt.com
Mo Hippa - Jon Cleary & the Absolute Monster Gentlemen – live – 2008 – www.joncleary.com
Einde De Rode Draad
(Due to) Gun control – Willy DeVille – Miracle – 1987 – www.willydevillemusic.com
Jericho – Joni Mitchell – Miles of aisles - 1974 – www.jonimitchell.com

dinsdag, februari 20th, 2018

Playlist 533 - 20 februari 2018

Tune: Lafayette Railroad - Little Feat - Dixie Chicken – 1973 - www.littlefeat.net
Like a radio – Matthews Southern Comfort – Lie a radio – 2017 – www.iainmatthews.com
Yellow fingers – Desi Ducrot – In too deep – 2017 – www.facebook.com/desiducrot
Wrong – Jan Terlouw junior & the Nightcub – Jan Terlouw junior & the Nightclub – 2017 – www.facebook.com/JanTerlouwJunior
Get rhythm – Ry Cooder – Get Rhythm - 1987 – http://www.nonesuch.com/artists/ry-cooder - http://rycooder.nl
Het mooiste meisje van de klas – Eric van Dijsseldonk – 45 – 2017 – www.dijsseldonk.nl
All over again – Mavis Staples – If all I was was black – 2017 – www.mavisstaples.com
Step by step – Jim Byrnes – Long hot summer days – 2017 – www.jamestbyrnes.com
Crawling up to the surface – Jack Hustinx & the Southern Aces – Over yonder – 2015 – www.jackhunstinx.com
Slaap – Stephanie Struijk – Stephanie Struijk – 2016 – www.stephaniestruijk.nl
Dear Prudence – The Beatles – The Beatles – 1968 – www.beatles.com
Back in command - Oliver’s Army – Back in command – 2015 - www.oliviersarmy.com
Tweede uur:
Plan B – Randall Bramblett – Juke joint at the edge of the world – 2016 – www.randallbramblett.com
Hard to handle – Case Mayfield – Egomaniac – 2017 – www.casemayfield.com
Denk zoek twijfel – Zijlstra – Gered zonder band/gered door de band – 2016 – www.debandzijlstra.nl
Run from tears – Crosby, Stills & Nash – CSN – 1977 – www.crosbystillsnash.com
De Rode Draad: Mr and Mrs Jones
Keepin’ up with the Joneses - Little Feat – Time loves a hero – 1977 – www.littlefeat.net
Mr. Jones – Talking Heads – naked – 1988 – www.davidbyrne.com
Mr. Jones – Counting Crows – August and everything after – 1993 – www.countingcrows.com
Coolsvile – Rickie Lee Jones – live at red rocks – 2001 – www.rickieleejones.com
Mr. and Mrs. Jones – Gerry Spehar – I hold gravity – 2016 – www.gerryspehar.com
Einde De Rode Draad
Trouble come find me – Ciara Sidine - Unbroken line – 2017 – www.ciarasidine.com
Garden of Eden – Melle de Boer – Temporary Bandage – 2017 – www.smutfish.com

dinsdag, februari 13th, 2018

Playlist 532 - 13 februari 2018

Tune: Lafayette Railroad - Little Feat - Dixie Chicken – 1973 - www.littlefeat.net
My opening farewell - Jackson Browne – Saturate before using – 1972 – www.jacksonbrowne.com
Twijfel, weifel, wankel- Beatrice van der Poel – Montere weemoed – 2017 – www.beatricevanderpoel.nl
I don’t wanna be without you – The James Hunter Six - Whatever it takes – 2018 – www.jameshuntermusic.com
Let me get by – Tedeschi Trucks Band – Let me get by – 2016 – www.tedeschitrucksband.com
No way I’m gonna lose you – Gerry Beckley – Carousel – 2016 – www.gerrybeckley.com
Het zingende bos – Smetvis – De vis die niet zwemmen kon – 2017 – www.smutfish.com
Junk in the trunk – Richard van Bergen & Rootbag – Walk on in – 2017 – www.rootbag.nl
I stil love you – Rob Lutes – ride the shadows – 2007 – www.roblutes.com
Compassion – Lucinda Williams – Down where the spirit meets the bone – 2014 – www.lucindawilliams.com
Tweede uur:
Mardi Gras in New Orleans - Mardi gras in New Orleans - Professor Longhair - Rock ‘n’Roll Gumbo – 2004/1974
Iko Iko - Dixie Cups - Saturday Night Fish Fry - 2001/1965 - www.thedixiecups.org
Mardi gras Mambo - the Hawkettes - the Cosimo Matassa Story: Try Rock ‘n’ Roll – 2007/1954 – Proper
Social Aid & Pleasure Club - the subdudes - Behind The Levee – 2006 - www.subdudes.com
Vieux Carré - Trombone Shorty – Say that to say this – 2013 – www.tromboneshorty.com
Vieux Carré – Big Daddy O – What you gotta go through – 2007 – www.bigdaddyonet
Hey pocky way (a way)- the Wild Tchoupitoulas - the Wild Tchoupitoulas – 1976 - www.myspace.com/thewildtchoupitoulas
Here Come The Girls -Ernie K. Doe - New Orleans Funk: the original sound of funk - 2000/1970 - www.k-doe.com
Congo Square at midnight – Chuck E. Weiss – Old souls & wolf tickets – 2002
My people need a second line – Dr. John and the 911 – The city that care forgot – 2008 – www.thenitetripper.com
All on a Mardi gras day - The Wild Magnolias - Life is a carnaval – 1999 - www.wildmagnolias.net
Fat Tuesday - Tommy Malone - Soul Heavy – 2001 -https://www.facebook.com/TommyMaloneFans
Ash Wednesday Blues - Anders Osborne - Ash Wednesday Blues – 2001 - www.andersosborne.com