Kippenvel – Ruud Heijjer

 Elke dinsdagavond van 21:00 – 23:00 op RTV Katwijk 106.8FM

Archive for the ‘Playlists’ Category

dinsdag, november 6th, 2018

Playlist 567 - 6 november 2018

Tune: Lafayette Railroad - Little Feat - Dixie Chicken – 1973 - www.littlefeat.net
Ongeweten – BJ Baartmans – Vezamelaar – 2018 – www.bjbaartmans.nl
Don’t you feel my leg – Maria Muldaur - Don’t you feel my leg – the naughty bawdy blues of Blu Lu Barker – 2018 – www.mariamuldaur.com
Glass onion – the Beatles – Anthology 2 - 1996/1968 – www.beatles.com
Sgt. Oliver – Tom Mank & Sera Smolen – swimming in the dark – 2013 – www.tommank.net
Johnnie – Bram Vermeulen – Oorlog aan den oorlog – 2000 –www.bramvermeulen.nl
As tears go by- Marianne Faithfull – Strange weather – 1987 – www.mariannefaithfull.org.uk
My o my – Leonard Cohen – Popular problems – 2014 – www.leonardcohen.com
Push on – Michelle Lewis- All that’s left - 2018 – www.michellelewismusic.com
You’re my woman – Ludovique- The naked singer – 29916 – www.ludoviquemusic.com
Highway - Anders Osborne – Living room – 1999 – www.andersosborne.com
Dance back from the grave – Marc Cohn – Join the parade – 2007 – www.marccohnmusic.com
Tweede uur:
Masterplan – Nostoc – Too big for his boots – 2002
Ohio – Crosby, Stills, Nash & Young – CSNY 1974 – 2014 – www.csny.com
I feel the same - Bonnie Raitt – Takin my time – 1973 – www.bonnieraitt.com
I feel the same – Candi Staton – Who’s hurting now – 2009 – www.candistaton.com
De Rode Draad: grenzeloos I
Bordertown - Chris Whitley – Living with the law -1991 – www.chriswhitley.com
Borderline blues - Little Feat - Ain’t had enough fun - 1995– www.littlefeat.net
Across the border - Bruce Springsteen – The ghost of Tom Joad – 1995 – www.brucespringsteen.net
In this bordertown - Verbraak/Van Bijnen – Endless road – 2018 – www.verbraakvanbijnen.nl
einde De Rode Draad
The very last round – Helge Slikker – The days of young Petty Davis – 2017 – www.helgemusic.com
Goin’ gone – Kat Danser – Goin’ gone – 2018 – www.KatDanser.com

dinsdag, oktober 30th, 2018

Playlist 566 - 30 oktober 2018

Tune: Lafayette Railroad - Little Feat - Dixie Chicken – 1973 - www.littlefeat.net
De big one - Flip Noorman – De big one – 2018 – www.flipnoorman.nl
You must have that true religion – I believe to my soul – various artists ft. Mavis Staples – 2006 – www.mavisstaples.com
Roosevelt and Ira Lee (Night of the moccasin) - Tony Joe White - …Continued - 1969 – www.tonyjoewhite.com
Lovers will – Bonnie Raitt – fundamental things – 1998 – www.bonnieraitt.com
All this love – Malford Milligan & the Southern Aces – Life will humble you – 2018 – www.malfordmilliganmusician.com
Got it good – Birdcatcher a.k.a. Roel Spanjers – 2006
Weg van haar - Eric van Dijsseldonk – 45 – 2018 – www.dijsseldonk.nl
While my guitar gently weeps – The Beatles – The Beatles – 1968 – www.beatles.com
Planets of the universe – Fleetwood Mac – Rumours 2CD – 2004/1976 – www.fleetwoodmac.com
Vagrants of Venice – David Crosby – Here if you listen– 2018 – www.davidcrosby.com
I just don’t have the time – Randall Bramblett – Jukebox at the end of the world – 2017 – www.randallbramblett.com
Tweede uur:
Angel – Charles Lloyd & the Marvels + Lucinda Williams – Vanished gardens - 2018 – www.lucindawilliams.com - www.charleslloyd.com
Carolina in my mind - James Taylor – In the pocket/The best of James Taylor – 1993/2000 – www.jamestaylor.com
Crazy – the Souldiers – Fuel for fire – 2010 - www.mybabywashere.com
De Rode Draad: The road 8
Cinnamon Road - Shawn Colvin – These four walls – 2006 – www.shawncolvin.com
On the road - Tom Waits - Orphans - brawlers, bawlers & bastards – 2006 - www.tomwaits.com
Wandering road - Michelle White – Wandering road – 2006
Titi Road - Achilles Wheel – Devil in the yard – 2016 – www.achilleswheel.com
Einde De Rode Draad
Come on to me - Paul McCartney - Egypt Station -2018 – www.paulmccartney.com
Trouble will soon be over - various artists ft. Sinéad O’Connor - God Don't Never Change: The Songs Of Blind Willie Johnson – 2016
Achterwaarts venus - Rick treffers - Het heeft niets met jou te maken - 2007 - www.ricktreffers.nl

dinsdag, oktober 23rd, 2018

Playlist 566 - 30 oktober 2018

Tune: Lafayette Railroad - Little Feat - Dixie Chicken – 1973 - www.littlefeat.net
De big one - Flip Noorman – De big one – 2018 – www.flipnoorman.nl
You must have that true religion – I believe to my soul – various artists ft. Mavis Staples – 2006 – www.mavisstaples.com
Roosevelt and Ira Lee (Night of the moccasin) - Tony Joe White - …Continued - 1969 – www.tonyjoewhite.com
Lovers will – Bonnie Raitt – fundamental things – 1998 – www.bonnieraitt.com
All this love – Malford Milligan & the Southern Aces – Life will humble you – 2018 – www.malfordmilliganmusician.com
Got it good – Birdcatcher a.k.a. Roel Spanjers – 2006
Weg van haar - Eric van Dijsseldonk – 45 – 2018 – www.dijsseldonk.nl
While my guitar gently weeps – The Beatles – The Beatles – 1968 – www.beatles.com
Planets of the universe – Fleetwood Mac – Rumours 2CD – 2004/1976 – www.fleetwoodmac.com
Vagrants of Venice – David Crosby – Here if you listen– 2018 – www.davidcrosby.com
I just don’t have the time – Randall Bramblett – Jukebox at the end of the world – 2017 – www.randallbramblett.com
Tweede uur:
Angel – Charles Lloyd & the Marvels + Lucinda Williams – Vanished gardens - 2018 – www.lucindawilliams.com - www.charleslloyd.com
Carolina in my mind - James Taylor – In the pocket/The best of James Taylor – 1993/2000 – www.jamestaylor.com
Crazy – the Souldiers – Fuel for fire – 2010 - www.mybabywashere.com
De Rode Draad: The road 8
Cinnamon Road - Shawn Colvin – These four walls – 2006 – www.shawncolvin.com
On the road - Tom Waits - Orphans - brawlers, bawlers & bastards – 2006 - www.tomwaits.com
Wandering road - Michelle White – Wandering road – 2006
Titi Road - Achilles Wheel – Devil in the yard – 2016 – www.achilleswheel.com
Einde De Rode Draad
Come on to me - Paul McCartney - Egypt Station -2018 – www.paulmccartney.com
Trouble will soon be over - various artists ft. Sinéad O’Connor - God Don't Never Change: The Songs Of Blind Willie Johnson – 2016
Achterwaarts venus - Rick treffers - Het heeft niets met jou te maken - 2007 - www.ricktreffers.nl

dinsdag, oktober 16th, 2018

Playlist 564 - 16 oktober 2018

Tune: Lafayette Railroad - Little Feat - Dixie Chicken – 1973 - www.littlefeat.net
Desperate decisions – Malford Milligan & the Southern Aces – Life will humble you – 2018 – www.malfordmilliganmusic.com
Lovely Rita – the Beatles – Sgt. Pepper’s lonely hearts club band – 1967 – www.beatles.com
Walking on water – Rita Coolidge –Safe in the arms of time – 2018 – www.ritacoolidge.net
Icy blue heart – John Hiatt – Slow turning – 1988 – www.johnhiatt.com
Elke hond heeft zijn dag - Flip Noorman – De big one – 2018 – www.flipnoorman.nl
Every dog has its day - Willy DeVille – Victory mixture – 1990 – www.willydevillemusic.com
Train I ride - Kat Danser – Goin’ gone – 2018 – www.KatDanser.com
Love is the drug - Roxy Music – Siren - www.roxymusic.co.uk - www.vivaroxymusic.com
Push on – Michelle Lewis – All that’s left – 2018 – www.michellelewis.com
Better wake up soon – Piet van den Heuvel – The January tapes
I’m not alone – Maria Muldaur – Steady love – 2011 – www.mariamuldaur.com
Tweede uur:
Keep rolling – Tip Jar – Onward – 2018 – www.tipjar.nl
Pardon my heart - Neil Young – Zuma – 1975 – www.neilyoung.com
Rhiannon - Fleetwood Mac – Rumours – 1975 – www.fleetwoodmac.com
De Rode Draad: zomer II
Summer’s here- James Taylor – October Road – 1981 – www.jamestaylor.com
Summertime - Dr. Michael White – Jazz from the soul of New Orleans – 2002 – www.basinstreetrecords.com/artists/dr-michael-white
Summertime in New Orleans - Anders Osborne – Coming down – 2007 – www.andersosborne.com
Summertime - Beverly Jo Scott – Planet Janis – 2010 – www.bjscott.com
Warmer dan de zomerzon - André van den Boogaart en de Tornado’s – Op de terugweg van nergens - www.andrevandenboogaart.com
Long hot summer days – Jim Byrnes – Log hot summer days – 2017 – www.jamestbyrnes.com
Einde De Rode Draad
Dyna-mite - Jon Cleary – Dyna-mite – 2018 – www.joncleary.com

dinsdag, oktober 9th, 2018

Playlist 563 - 9 oktober 2018

Tune: Lafayette Railroad - Little Feat - Dixie Chicken – 1973 - www.littlefeat.net
Rock ‘n’ roll records - JJ Cale – Okie – 1974 – www.jjcale.com
Keeping the spirit alive – Ellen Shae – Clouds – 2017 – www.ellenshae.com
Train song (don’t let freedom fade away) – John Lester – Fathers and sons – 2017 – www.johnlestermusic.com
Ferocious morning – Little Feat – Chinese work songs – 1998 – www.littlefeat.net
Twijfel, weifel, wankel – Beatrice van der Poel – Montere weemoed – 2017 – www.beatricevanderpoel.nl
Love my baby – Richard van Bergen & Rootbag - Walk on in – 2017 – www.rootbag.nl
Ascension day – Talk Talk – Laughing stock – 1991
Hard to handle – Case Mayfield – Egomaniac – 2018 – www.casemayfield.com
Disappearing act – Gretchen Peters - Dancing with the ghost – 2018 – www.gretchenpeters.com
Tweede uur:
Ghost - Melle de Boer – Temporary bandage – 2018 – www.melledeboer.com - www.smutfish.com
Overal en nergens – De Dijk – Allemansplein – 2014 – www.dedijk.nl
Don’t talk to the captain - VanWyck – An average woman – 2017 – www.vanwyck.nl
Look in their eyes - David Crosby – Lighthouse – 2016 – www.davidcrosby.com
Conversation with a ghost – Giulia Millanta – Conversation with a ghost – 2018 – www.giuliamillanta.com
(No regrets, all’s been said) Walk on – Verbraak/Van Bijnen – Endless road – 2018 - https://verbraakvanbijnen.nl
De Rode Draad: The road 7
The road ain’t easy – Wilson & Moore – side by side – 2010 – www.wilsonmoore.net
Open road – Deanna Cartea – Open road – 2011 – www.deannacartea.com
Dead end road - Big Daddy Wilson – Time - 2015 – www.bigdaddywilson.com
River road - Ciara Sidine – Unbroken line – 2017 – www.ciarasidine.com
Einde De Rode Draad
It ain’t over – Candi Staton – Unstoppable – 2018 – www.candidstaton.com
I’ll be home soon – Ernest Troost – O love – 2014 – www.ernesttroost.com

dinsdag, oktober 2nd, 2018

Playlist 562 - 2 oktober 2018

Tune: Lafayette Railroad - Little Feat - Dixie Chicken – 1973 - www.littlefeat.net
Niemand kent je – BJ Baartmans – Verzamelaar – 2018 – www.bjbaartmans.nl
The last chance Texaco - Rickie Lee Jones – Naked songs – live and acoustic – 1995 – www.rickieleejones.com
I’m glad to do it – Malford Milligan & the Southern Aces – Life will humble you – 2018 – www.nl-nl.facebook.com/MalfordMilliganAustinMusician
Revolution 1 - The Beatles – The Beatles – 1968 – www.beatles.com
Lies – Chastity Brown – Silhouette of sirens – 2017 – www.chastitybrownmusic.com
Easy Jane - The Bridge – The Bridge – 2007 – www.crisjacobs.com
Everybody got to treat a stranger right – Ry Cooder – A prodigal son – 2018 – www.rycooder.com
Working my way home - Kara Grainger – Living with your ghost – 2018 – www.karagrainger.com
Brothers in arms – Dire Straits – Brothers in arms – 1985 – www.markknopfler.com
I got to move on – Lemon – Perfect it will never be – www.lemonmusic.nl
Tweede uur:
Best ain’t good enough - Jon Cleary – Dyna-mite – 2018 – www.joncleary.com
My gravity – David Philips – Get along – 2018 – www.davidphilips.net
You’re not what I need (but you’re all that you want) – Dayna Kurtz – here vol. 2 – 2018 – www.daynakurtz.com
Bluespolitie – Sheewawah – Alles in kleur – 2018 – www.sheewawah.nl - www.jeroenkant.nl
You want it darker – Leonard Cohen – You want it darker – 2016 – www.leonardcohen.com
A woman in love (it’s not me) - Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers – Anthology through the years – 2000/1981 – www.tompetty.com
De Rode Draad : Love and…
Love and affection – Joan Armatrading – Joan Armatrading – 1976 – www.joanarmatrading.com
Love and compassion - Eric Lindell – Gulf Coast Highway – 2009 – www.ericlindell.com
Love and taboo – Divera – Love and taboo – 2012 – www.veravanderpoel.com
Einde De Rode Draad
Gouden bergen – Jaap Boots – Terug naar zee – 2018 – www.jaapboots.nl
The very last round – Helge Slikker – The days of young Petty Davis – 2017 – www.helgeslikker.com

dinsdag, september 18th, 2018

Playlist 561 - 18 september 2018

Tune: Lafayette Railroad - Little Feat - Dixie Chicken – 1973 - www.littlefeat.net
Tijd te koop – Flip Noorman – Bellse parese - 2013 – www.flipnoorman.nl
Voodoo child (slight return) – Harry Manx & Kevin Breit – Jubilee – 2003 – www.harrymanx.com - www.kevinbreit.com
To gold – Dési Ducrot – In too deep – 2017 – www.facebook.com/desiducrot
The ugly truth – Ivan Neville – Scrape – 2004 – www.facebook.com/IvanNevilleMusic
Free fallin - Tom Petty – Full moon fever – 1989 – www.tompetty.com
He made a woman out of me – Betty LaVette – Nearer to you – 2011/1969 – www.bettyelavette.com
Paint you a picture – David Crosby – Lighthouse – 2016 – www.davidcrosby.com
Terug – Maaike Ouboter – Vanaf nu is het van jou – 2018 – www.maaikeouboter.nl
Singapore – Tom Waits – Glitter and doom live – 2009 – www.tomwaits.com
Your good thing is about to end – Bonnie Raitt – The glow – 1979 – www.bonnieraitt.com
I won’t surrender – Jack Hustinx & the Southern Aces ft. Malford Milligan -Over yonder – 2016 – www.jackhustinx.com
Tweede uur:
Weg van haar – Eric van Dijsseldonk – 2018 – www.dijsseldonk.nl
Dream blues – Stef Kamil Carlens – Stuck in the status quo – 2017 – www.stefkamilcarlens.be
Sunday evening – Jude Johnstone – Mr. Sun – 2008 – www.judejohnstone.com
Bankrupt today - JP den Tex – Wolf – 2017 – www.jp-den-tex.com
Move along train – the Staple Singers – Freedom highway - 1991/1966 - www.mavisstaples.com
Shake me in your arms – Taj Mahal & Keb Mo – Tajmo – 2017 – www.tajmahalmusic.com - www.kebmo.com
Blackbirds - Rob Jungklas – Blackbirds – 2017 – www.robjungklas.com
De Rode Draad: zomer I
Long hot summer days - Jim Byrnes – long hot summer days – 2017 – www.jamestbyrnes.com
The arms of summer – Ciara Sidine – Shadow road shining – 2011 – www.ciarasidine.com
Summer wind – Sam Baker – Land of doubt – 2017 – www.sambakermusic.com
 
Einde De Rode Draad
No more - Maison du Malheur – Waiting for trouble to come – 2011 – www.maisondumalheur.com

dinsdag, september 11th, 2018

Playlist 560 - 11 september 2018

Tune: Lafayette Railroad - Little Feat - Dixie Chicken – 1973 - www.littlefeat.net
Boek – BJ Baartmans – Verzamelaar – 2018 – www.bjbaartmans.nl
His hands - Janis Ian – breaking silence – 1992 – www.janisian.com
Spider’s blues – Little Feat – Shake me up – 1991 – www.littlefeat.net
Freedom song - Kara Grainger – Living with your ghost – 2018 – www.karagrainger.com
I don’t want you on my mind – Bill Withers – The best of – lovely day – 1998/1972 – www.billwithers.com
Careless - Richard Shindell – Careless – 2016 – www.richardshindell.com
Dying just a little – Jeffrey Foucault – Blood brothers – www.jeffreyfoucault.com
Court and spark - Norah Jones – The Joni letters – Herbi Hancock ft. Norah Jones – 2007 – www.norahjones.com - www.herbihancock.com
Italian shoes - Mink DeVille – Sportin’ live – 2004/1985 – www.willydevillemusic.com
Tweede uur:
Confidence – Candi Staton – Unstoppable – 2018 – www.candi-staton.com
100 year thing - Chris Stills – 100 year thing – 1998 – www.chrisstills.com
I’ll drink to that - Edo Donkers – fortress – 2017 – www.edodonkers.com
The chain - Fleetwood Mac –rumours – 2cd – 2014/1977 – www.fleetwoodmac.com
Singing in my soul – Ronnie Barron – My New Orleans Soul -1992
Playing with fire – Marijn Wijnands – Stills – 1998
De Rode Draad: geen kindernummers, maar nummers over kinderen V
Wild girl - Rickie Lee Jones – Balm in Gilead – 2009 – www.rickieleejones.com
Present/Infant - AniDiFranco – Red letter year – 2008 – www.righteousbabe.com
Eva - Acda en De Munnik – Jouw leven lang bij mij – 2010 – www.acdaendemunnik.com - www.thomasacda.nl - www.pauldemunnik.nl
Einde De Rode Draad
Nooit iets anders dan dit - Henny Vrienten – En toch – 2014 – http://top-notch.nl/artiesten/henny-vrienten
Little bit – Mavis Staples – If all I was was black – 2017 – www.mavisstaples.com

dinsdag, september 4th, 2018

Playlist 559 - 4 september 2018

Tune: Lafayette Railroad - Little Feat - Dixie Chicken – 1973 - www.littlefeat.net
Ik wil die – Martin Korthuis en Eddo Pol – Nij – 2018 – www.martinkorthuis.nl
Late in the evening - Paul Simon – One trick pony 2004/1977– www.paulsimon.com
Windows are rolled down – Amos Lee – Mission bell – 2011 - www.amoslee.com
The silent song – Marike Jager – The silent song – 2014 – www.marikejager.com
Water of love – Dire Straits – Dire Straits - 1978
Dance out on the corner – the Heavyweights Brass Band ft. Roger Lewis & Maria Dixon - This city – 2017 – www.heaveyweightsbrassband.com
Revival - Gretchen Peters – Gretchen Peters – 2000 – www.getchenpeters.com
Nowhere fast – Marc Cohn – Careful what you dream: lost songs and rarities – 2016 – www.marccohnmusic.com
Over you - Rita Coolidge – Safe in the arms of time – 2018 – www.ritacoolidge.com
Animal speaks – 15.60.75 – Jimmy Bell’s still I town – 1999/1976 – www.numbersband.com
Take me higher – Dieter van der Westen Band – Dieter van der Westen Band – www.dietervanderesten.com
Tweede uur:
Wanneer dan? – Daniël Lohues – Vlier – 2018 – www.daniellohues.nl
Train leaves here this morning – Eagles – Eagles – 1972 – www.eagles.com
Lunch with Gina – Steely Dan – Everything must go – 2003 – www.steelydan.com
Long time gone – Yori Swart – September – 2018 – www.yoriswart.com
Give it time – Eric Lindell – Change the weather – 2006 – www.ericlindell.com
Dress up, Marcélia – Verbraak/Van Bijnen - Endless road – 2018 - www.verbraakvanbijnen.nl
De Rode Draad: geen kindernummers, maar nummers over kinderen IV
Sweet baby James – James Taylor – sweet baby James – 1970 – www.jamestaylor.com
Stay up late – Talking Heads – Little creatures – 1985
Tears in Heaven - Eric Clapton – Unplugged -1992 – www.clapton.com
Life boat - Ani DiFranco – Which side are you on – 2012 – www.righteousbabe.com
Einde De Rode Draad
Hit, git, quit, split – Jon Cleary – Dyna-Mite – 2018 – www.joncleary.com
Since I’m leaving – Signe Tollefsen – Hayes – 2011 – www.signetollefsen.com

dinsdag, augustus 28th, 2018

Playlist 558 - 28 augustus 2018

Tune: Lafayette Railroad - Little Feat - Dixie Chicken – 1973 - www.littlefeat.net
Long hot summer days – Jim Byrnes – Long hot summer days – 2017 – www.jamestbyrnes.com
Cherokee Louise – Joni Mitchell – Night ride home – 1991 – www.jonimitchell.com
Southern man - Neil Young – After the goldrush – 1970 – www.neilyoung.com
People, people – The Soul Snatchers ft. Jimmi Bellmartin – Sniffin’ and snatchin’
I’ll be a liar - Dayna Kurtz - here vol. 1 - 2017 – www.daynakurtz.com
Mississippi – JJ Grey & Mofro – Country ghetto – 2007 – www.jjgrey.com
Love will get you through the door - Karen Grainger – Living with your ghost – 2018 – www.karagrainger.com
Homeward through the haze – CPR – Live at the Wiltern - 1999 – www.davidcrosby.com
Tweede uur:
Bitch heaven – Gerry Spehar – Anger management – 2018 – www.gerryspehar.com
Modern chaingang – Renske Tamniniau – Move me – 2011 - www.facebook.com/rensketaminiau
Ghost - Melle Boer – Temporary bandage - 2018 – www.smutfish.com
Don’t do it – Sherman Holmes – The Richmond sessions – 2017 – www.shermanholmes.com
Waiting on you - Johnny Max Band – It’s a long road - 2010 – www.johnnymaxband.com
Lowlands - Gretchen Peters - Dancing with the beast – 2018 – www.gretchenpeters.com
De Rode Draad: geen kindernummers, maar nummers over kinderen III
Hey Jude – 1 - the Beatles – 2015/1968 - www.beatles.com
Josephine - Michelle White – Wandering road – 2006
Flowers for Zoe - Lenny Kravitz – Mama said – 1991 – www.lennykravitz.com
Einde De Rode Draad
The end of the day – Mavis Staples – Have a little faith - 2004 – www.mavisstaples.com
Sleepy eyes – Ciara Sidine – Shadow road shining – 2011 – www.ciarasidine.com