Kippenvel – Ruud Heijjer

 Elke dinsdagavond van 21:00 – 23:00 op RTV Katwijk 106.8FM

juni 6th, 2017 at 22:56

Playlist 505 - 6 juni 2017

Tune: Lafayette Railroad - Little Feat - Dixie Chicken – 1973 - www.littlefeat.net
If the blues don’t shake you – Ron Lutes – Truth & fiction – 2009 – www.roblutes.com
Hunger pains – Eye to Eye – Eye to Eye – 2002/1981 - www.deborahberg.com
Beach – Cool Genius – maybe you should do that too – 2007
Ray’s dad’s Cadillac – Joni Mitchell – Night ride home – 1991 – www.jonimitchell.com
Lonely out there – Edo Donkers – Fortress – 2017 – www.edodonkers.com
I’m Mandy fly me – 10cc – How dare you ! – 1997/1976 – www.10ccworld.com
Mean old city pt. 2 – Martin Harley and Daniel Kimbro – Static in the wires - 2017 – www.martinharley.com
Jij bent - De Dijk – Groef – 2017 – www.dedijk.nl
Everything falls away – Gretchen Peters – Blackbirds – 2015 – www.gretchenpeters.com
She = like meeting Jesus – Zita Swoon – I paint pictures on a wedding dress - 1998 – www.zitaswoongroup.be - www.stefkamilcarlens.com
Tweede uur:
Worlds within – Ad Vanderveen – Worlds within – 2017 – www.advanderveen.com
Long distance operator – The Band – Music from Big Pink – 1968 – http://theband.hiof.no
I scare myself – Thomas Dolby – The flat earth – 1984 – www.thomasdolby.com
So gone – Louise Taylor - Tangerine - 2012 – www.louisetaylor.com
De Rode Draad: Gait Klein Kromhof, aangenaam….
Love is my religion – the Shiner Twins – Southern belles – 2008 – www.shinertwins.com
Vigilante man – Champagne Charlie - America through the eyes of Woody - the Crooked Corner sessions – 2013 – www.champagnecharlie.nl
Nobody’s fault but mine – Gait Klein Kromhof ft. Qeaux Qeaux Joans – Gait – 2014 – www.gaitkleinkromhof.nl
The 7ven seas – Ellen Shae – My window – 2014 – www.ellenshae.com
My thunder and lightning – Tom Mank en Sera Smolen – Unlock the sky – 2017 – www.tommank.net
Einde De Rode Draad
Burn to fit – Nona Mez – Songs of leaving – 2002 – www.jel.be/nonamez
Prove it on me blues – Kat Danser – Baptized by the mud – 2013 – www.katdanser.com

Comments zijn gesloten.