Kippenvel – Ruud Heijjer

 Elke dinsdagavond van 21:00 – 23:00 op RTV Katwijk 106.8FM

januari 3rd, 2012 at 22:54

Playlist 241 - 3 januari 2012

Kippenvels Top Zoveel 2011 deel 1
Tune: Lafayette Railroad - Little Feat - Dixie Chicken – 1973 - www.littlefeat.net
De Weg – De Dijk – Scherp De Zeis – www.dedijk.nl
Rip Tide –Lynne Hanson – Once The Sun goes Down – 2011 – www.lynnehanson.com
Mary Mary – Lynne Hanson – Once The Sun Goes Down – 2010 – www.lynnehanson.com
She Loves My Dog More Than Me – Freebo – Something To Believe – 2011 – www.freebomusic.com
In The Afternoon Heat – Freebo – Something To Believe – 2011 – www.freebomusic.com
Everything’s Alright - Miss Molly & Me - Rewind And Say Hello – 2011 - www.missmollyandme.com
Where You Been – Signe Tollefsen – Hayes – 2011 – www.signetollefsen.com
Since I’m Leaving – Signe Tollefsen - Hayes - 2011- www.signetollefsen.com
I Want My Crown – Ry Cooder – Pull Up Some Dust And Sit Down –2011 – www.rylanders.free-online.co.uk
No Banker Left Behind – Ry Cooder – Pull Up Some Dust And Sit Down –2011 – www.rylanders.free-online.co.uk
Moment To Moment – Gerry Griffin - Moment To Moment – www.geryriffinmusic.com
The Fixer –Gerry Griffin - Moment To Moment – www.geryriffinmusic.com
Tweede uur:
Action Man - Joan As Police Woman - The Deep Field – 2011- www.joanaspolicewoman.com
Wicked Man – Laura Vane & the Vipertones – Sugar Fix – 2011 – www.auravaneandthevipetones.com
110% - Laura Vane & the Vipertones – Sugar Fix – 2011 – www.lauravaneandthevipertones.com
Great Day – the Shiner Twins - Four Souls, One Heart – www.shinertwins.com
Met An Angel - the Shiner Twins - Four Souls, One Heart – www.shinertwins.com
Talking At The Same Time – Tom Waits – Bad As Me – 2011 – www.tomwaits.com
After You Die – Tom Waits – Bad As You – 2011 – www.tomwaits.com
Lips Of A Friend – Dede Priest – Kinky At The Root - 2011 – www.dedepriest.com
Freedom Moan – Dede Priest – Kinky At The Root -2011 – www.dedepriest.com
En Roulant (La Vie C’est La Vue) – JP den Tex – Speak Diary 2011 – www.jp-den-tex.com
Teenage Town Revisited – JP den Tex – Speak Diary – 2011- www.jp-swn-twx.com
NY Sirens – Renske Taminiau – Move Me – 2011 – www.myspace.com/rensketaminiau

Comments zijn gesloten.